Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Nice lady checked me in after a long day of driving. Elevators were fast and the floor and room I stayed on we're both clean, odor-free and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Allergy issues

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I have asthma and dog allergy. Hallway has a musty smell. Room is dusty and smelled musty as well. We found several dog hairs on the desk. It did not take long before I started wheezing. Turned out the room they gave us was a pet room. Talked to the people downstairs and they refunded the money so we can find another hotel. The reason we chose this hotel is because of convention in this location. I do not recommend this hotel if you have allergy issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by drayburn, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting feedback for us. We have made note of the issues you experienced and will address them with our staff. Although we are pet friendly, we work hard to ensure it doesn't interfere with other guests. We will strive to make this a non-issue in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Very pleasant staff and a VERY comfortable bed! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by drayburn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to post it. We are very pleased you had a great stay. We will share your comments with our staff as it encourages everyone to hear a good word. We hope to see you again in the future and hoep you will let us know if there's ever anything extra we can or need to do.
2 out of 5
by Mark

No so great

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Rude front desk agent and not so clean. Interstate noise all night.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Friendly and Welcoming

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Orbitz
One of very few that will take my Australian Shepherd and Corgi. Not only did they allow them to stay, but were very welcoming of them and myself. Also, the staff was very helpful and understanding at check-in when I was exhausted, but the dogs were hyper, to get through the process in quickly with ease. Military friendly too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Terrible Restaurant

Posted Aug 26, 2017
All staff and facilities at this hotel were great. However, the food quality in the restaurant was very bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by drayburn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will address your comments with our staff and look for opportunities to improve. We hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient near the highway and restaurants

Posted Aug 24, 2017
we stayed 2 nights. Unfortunately they never serviced the room so the second night the bed was a mess, no clean towels, no coffee supplies. Not the end of the world, but not what you expect from HI
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by drayburn, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We apologize for any confusion surrounding service to your room. We have made note of this and will follow up with the appropriate staff. We hope you will come back and see us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

15 minutes to Bristol Motor Speedway

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Amazing hotel in all areas! Great location many places to eat ...quiet , clean, and only 15 minutes to Bristol Motor Speedway
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by drayburn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay. The races in Bristol are an incredible experience and we are as you stated, conveniently located. We hope you can come back again.