Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

closer to main road.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: good access from main road.
Cons: 1. need to maintain well for toilet water tank. It takes 1-2 hours to fill up. 2. extra charge $ 20 through credit card without my knowledge.
Location: location is convenient.
Toilet water was not running well. too slow to fill up water tank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel close to Interstate and restaurants.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Cons: Room lacked refrigerator and microwave, which would have been nice for having leftovers.
Location: Close to restaurants
Hotel is nice with inviting lobby. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Has everything a traveler needs

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Great room service... Delicious food. Nice room. Good place if you are bringing your pet. Right off interstate. I highly recommend this hotel! We will be staying there on our way back from our trip to Winchester. Thank you, Expedia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel, lots of places to eat near by

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: clean, comfortable
Location: see above
We stayed here on a recent trip to Bristol dragway. It was about a 15 min ride to the track, but the hotel was very nice and worth the trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sasha from TN

pretty nice hotel!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Best holiday inn ive been to in a while! Gym wasnt that amazing but everything else met my expectations!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sw va

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: The beds were very comfortable
Cons: the picture quality on the tv was not the best.
Location: located next to several resteraunts and shopping.
we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trip for King University Graduation

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
There for son's graduation and everthing was good. Resturant was under staffed but breakfast was good.