Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Lamont B.

Honeymoon

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Orbitz
I was not clean and they was not nice to us and just did not like it and I did not want to stay in a please like this . I was not please at all . So I stayed better and this was the worst so I would not stay and then they would not give our money back . There is nothing good I have to say point blank ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DrCcubed

Good place to stay for 1 night

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Orbitz
The amenities were satisfactory. The attendant was courteous and understanding of weariness of travelers.
1 out of 5
by Tony from Bristol

It's bad.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed a week. Will never return to this hotel again. Asuming private owned. Has microwave in room but signs everywhere stating "no cooking" even was asked as soon as we got in the room if we planned on cooking. Originally got 2 nights. Due to work needed more nights. They tried to say we didnt pay and kick us out while I was at work and our kids were in the room.
1 out of 5
by maria

AFTER RESERVATION PAY,THEY NEVER GIVE US A ROOM.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
DRIVING FOR 12 HOURS, WE CALL THEM TELLING THEM WE WAS GOING TO BE LATE AND THEY SAY NO PROBLEM.WHEN WE GET THERE AT 1;30 AM THEY SAY THEY HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THE WATER AND THEY CAN`T GIVE US THE ROOM. AT 1:30 AM WE WAS LOOKING FOR ANOTHER HOTEL...
1 out of 5
by Terry from Oklahoma

NOT WIRTH UT

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Location was hard to find. They weren't ready for guests. Clerk had to wait on owner to check us in. Front office in big mess, all kinds of appliances stacked everywhere. AC in the room wasn't on; the room never cooled off. Refrig and microwave weren't even plugged in. Girl in run down condition. If we could have gotten a refund on our money we would have left. Was very disappointed. We've always had good luck on this site. Makes me hesitant to use it again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

I wouldn't stay there

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The room was tired and smelled awful. I was the only guest staying there and was scared all night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Happy

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Not happy at all. First I get charged another $20.00 for "Service & Maintanence" then they don't even have ice for the ice bucket that was in the room unless you pay $2.00 for a full bag. Continental breakfast - none unless we waited around for it. Location was really bad as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good people but hotel is in sorry state.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: hotel needs overhaul
clean rooms but very negected facilities...even ice machine was broken!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa.

Looks are deceiving but a nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The entrance to the hotel is in need of repair and gives it a disheartening appearance. (When we checked out they were planting flowers.)The staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. Tho the coffee maker had the wrong carafe to it. They do have a small continental breakfast with a waffle maker. The facility was safe and secure. I would definitely book there again.
3 out of 5
by John H from Elburn, IL

What are you willing to pay to sleep?

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
We came from Illinois for a wedding and simply needed a place to stay without spending a ton of money just to sleep. While this hotel is clearly dated and lacks much in appearance, the room was clean, fresh & comfortable. The breakfast bar left much wanting. But for an economical bed to snooze in before hitting the road again, this did the job.