Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The rooms needed an update the carpet was stained and worn out.
2 out of 5
by Megan from Bedford

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there two nights. The first night was uneventful, except for some noisy people above us. The room was fairly clean, but the rug really needed to be replaced. There were plenty of towels and cups for water in the room. The breakfast buffet was sparse and not that great. The second night we stayed, we returned to the room to find that it had not been cleaned. We phoned the front desk and they told us that there was no one there that could clean it, but they sent up towels and emptied the trash cans. Little consolation, but it was better than nothing. The next morning, we ate somewhere else because we were disappointed with the breakfast. Overall, I'd have to say I would not stay there again. The service was adequate, at best, the pool was not open (in August!), and the room was not what you would expect of a Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Nice stopover

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Wotif
Was able to book last minute on a stopover. Very happy with place and breakfast the next day was added bonus!!
4 out of 5
by Edgar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Not the best but certainly not the worst

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Decent hotel for money. Breakfast was lacking. Clean rooms. Good price
3 out of 5
by Rachael from Phenix City, AL

Fantastic service

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
This place was fantastic. The rooms seemed a little dated, but it was very clean and the staff were friendly and honest. I had actually left my wallet in the room and got five miles down the road before they called me and let me know I left it. I was so thankful for their promptness and attention to detail. This was the perfect place to stay with my family while making the trek from Boston to Alabama.
2 out of 5
by Angela from Little Rock, AR

A fine rest stop

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is fine for a rest stop like ours was, but upon entering the lobby, there was a foul smell of spoiled orange juice or something. The hotel is dated, but comfortable. The free breakfast was nice, even had kiwi!
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice for the price. Obviously currently being updated as it is a little rough around the edges. The service was polite, the room was clean, the bed comfortable.