Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great central location. Expensive for what is basically a dirty and very noisy doss house. Shower rooms filthy, stains on "clean" linen. Room smelled bad. Left feeling itchy. Don't stay on a Saturday night unless you plan to stay up until 3 am when the very loud music in the club below finally ends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BRISTOL

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Sejour formidable à BRISTOL,très bon accueil et très bien entretenu,situation géographique exélente .J'y retournerai lors de mon prochain déplacement.
3 out of 5
by mireille from FRANCE

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Tout était parfait, sauf la salle d'eau commune que les précédents voyageurs ne nettoyaient pas après leur passage!
1 out of 5
by Cameron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jacklyn from Canada

Not the greatest

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Not only was the bar downstairs loud, but construction started at 7am across the street. Also the shower/toilets weren't so clean and smelled kinda bad. Bed was not too comfortable either sadly. Not somewhere I would return to.
4 out of 5
by Ângela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Seoul , Korea

I really perfect to staying

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was great to staying in this hostel I will be back next time in here
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from seoul Korea

I really enjoyed staying!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was very good location and excellent cooking system and library system are most excellent. I really enjoyed stay in there.
3 out of 5
by Diego from Argentina

ok!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Its a good choice for young travelers who don't want to spend much money,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

mixed bag

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Stayed here on a Friday night - was still awake at 2am due to the noise of the bar next door. Also got locked in the stairwell when I went to the bathroom and my access card stopped working - I had to wait until someone happened to walk by as you need a card to get back to reception to get the card reset. That said, the staff were really helpful, the showers much bigger than other hostels I'd stayed at, and it's super close to town - is just avoid it at the weekend if you actually want to sleep.