Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena CA

SKETCHY, DRUGS AND HOOKERS! BEWARE!

Posted May 19, 2017
Absolutely AWFUL! Nasty place with creepy people all over. Staff is rude pounding on your door to leave and it's not even check out time. Avoid at all cost!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Decent place to stay and convenient to Wawa store
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol, pa.

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The man at the front desk is always friendly and helpful. Its costly to stay there, so I wish they did not have pet fees.. Some pets are service pets..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front staff is very helpful

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The gentlemen at the front was very polite and very helpful.. I just wish they didn't charge for pets....
2 out of 5
by Edgar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Thomas

awful

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
hole in wall and light switch plate broken holes in bedsheets key wouldnt work nightmare
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I don't like to give bad reviews but this was a bad experience. There was a bed bug in our first room and the staff said "ma'am we don't have any bed bugs". I told him yes they do and he offered me another room. I accepted it but the sheets looked dingy and the mattress was yellow. I will never go there again, and I wouldn't recommend it to nobody
3 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jackie Coyne from Bristol

great thanks

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
really nice and clean and tidy
3 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The location was not bad, but the room was not suitable. There was no room for really anything to do. the bathroom was the worst. the door did not close correctly and the ventilation was not done right. There was just no room to do anything. Also paint was coming off the walls everywhere. we will not stay there again.