Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Great stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Excellent stay. Great location, friendly staff, clean, great breakfast & lovely little touches such as Sean towels & fruit on arrival.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean

Posted Sep 10, 2017
More should be done to cleanliness and comfort of rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for travellers to visit Bristol

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean. It's convenient to restaurants and supermarkets.
I arrived at Washington on 29th August. When I first came here, the receptionist helped me to check-in. She told me something about this hotel. When I checked out, I asked her about the tips of visiting Bristol. She recommended me some places for travelling. That was really helpul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Ideal for business and restaurants close to hotel. Parking a problem
2 out of 5
by Amy

Wrong amenities listed

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
It's listed on Hotels.com that there are laundry facilities, which is the reason I booked this hotel. There are no laundry facilities and wifi was very limited and we ran out before the end of our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Raymond

The wrong way round

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
I can forgive many things if the bed is comfortable and the shower good. In truth, there wasn't much wrong here except for the uncomfortable bed and the poor shower (very little water pressure and poor drainage). It's a great location for exploring Bristol. Essentially, what makes this a good or bad choice of hotel is the value - the price you pay - and that does vary.
2 out of 5
by Mei Wan Noel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a stop over for a night or two.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Initial room that we were given appeared to be rather damp and was located under the ground floor. We requested a room change and the alternative room was so much nicer. Thank you for changing the room, this was appreciated! Good location to see Bristol. Fine for a stop over for a night or two.