Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
Beautiful view, delicious food, friendly staff. The beaches were beautiful and so was our tent! Loved it, would definitely go back! Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Newport Beach

Amazing Anegada

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing time at Anegada Beach Club. Jamie, Tasha, Eugene were wonderfully helpful and available. Facilities were well maintained , clean and very comfortable . Rooms were cleaned daily . Food was terrific, my favorite being the BLLT wrap, lobster, lettuce, bacon and tomato wrap. Most people rave about the tents which were right on the beach with spectacular views of the bay. We opted for a room which was very comfortable. The bed was great, tv and air conditioning worked well and the bath was lovely. To top it off the products were LOccitaine, nice touch. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They provide a service for water sports run by Aldo on the breathtaking beach in front of the resort. Snorkeling was not good as the bay is covered in reef grass . You will see many conch shells in the grass and an occasional sea turtle, although we were not so lucky. Conch shells by the hundreds are strewn along the miles of beaches, brought to shore and piled by the surf. Also highly recommend visiting the Lobster Trap one evening for dinner. It's their sister restaurant on the island and they will shuttle you back and for free.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Colorado

Highlight of our trip!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Flat out AMAZING...get the tents! It's worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AMAZING Tents

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Such an amazing place! Do yourself a favor and experienced the Anegada Beach Club top food, service and accommodations. Can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
by david from Rhode Island

Dave from Rhode Island

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely relaxing. Great food. Immaculate grounds and room. Very friendly manager, waitresses, bartenders, etc. Pool was very enjoyable and beach facilities and water sports excellent
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Unexpected Surprises...

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: The BLLT wrap is probably the best menu item I have ever had!!! (Bacon, Lobster, Lettuce and Tomato) I had at least 6 while I was there for 4 days.
Cons: The Kite Surfing school is run independently by an AMATEUR!!. I hope the hotel replaces him as the location is an epic opportunity to learn the sport!
Location: Remote on miles of untouched white sand beaches and crystal clear turquoise waters
The ABC is at the North Eastern edge of the British Virgin Islands. The hotel is set on kilometres of untouched and wind swept white sand beaches. Walk for hours, and never encounter another person. This pretty, unique and friendly little resort is an unexpected gem set behind natural sand burns, sea grasses and fine white sand pathways. The soul touching blue waters of the tropical and wild Atlantic, frame the luxury tents, exquisite hand crafted caribbean food, friendly staff and wild location. Expect that the hotel is a family run, entrepreneurial work of passion. The remote location on a Caribbean island far away from stores and supplies can reveal the quirks of doing business in such a beautiful and distant location. It's true that menu items may be unavailable for days, certain liquors or beers may be sold out, internet access may be unreliable, or the coffee may be made inconsistently. These are all the gifts of being on the edge of the unexpected... Never mind the small foibles of this grand endeavour; revel in their desire to serve, to feed, and to comfort. Arrive with a realistic expectation and leave fulfilled, whole, calm and nourished.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Nantucket MA

Glamping on Anegada

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Laid back, great staff and relaxing. Spent 2 nights and 3 days in the luxury tents. View is incredible. Pretty loud when the wind kicks up,which it did! 1 or 2 more nights would have been perfect. I would do it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STJ, USVI

Paradise!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Everything! Great staff, wonderful food, amazing accommodations!
Can't say enough wonderful things about Anegada Beach Club. From the manager Jamie to all the staff that works there. Nothing could have been better! We stayed in the tents by the beach and it truly was amazing. Best place on Anegada don't miss it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels