Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Super relaxing atmosphere to unwind in- great food, friendly and accommodating staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Pristine location, stayed in a tent

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Privacy! Location, food, accommodations and company!! The only location on Anegada offering the true tent experience!!
Cons: If one is going for the first time, make sure you know you can only get there by ferry M/W/F from Tortola, otherwise you have to fly, you must book.
Location: You have to go to experience Anegada, visit all areas of the island first hand to fully appreciate it and create your own memories! So happy we did!
My husband and I had a wonderful vacation, ABC offers you a bit of everything you would want from a relaxing vacation. The overall atmosphere is peaceful, inviting, calming and trustworthy. The water / views from our tent were absolutely stunning, we went snorkeling steps away from our tent / private beach front. We met wonderful people from all over the map. We relaxed, laughed, swam, walked pristine beach fronts, fished, snorkeled, rented scooters and ate lobster / tuna everyday, we could not have asked for anything more, there were absolutely no worries, just what we were looking for! Loved the staff, the comfort, and facility / location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great beachfront property

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great Crusoe experience in remote location. Beautiful beach, stay in a tent to get the most out of it. Good kitchen and very friendly service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach , Fl

Peace and Quiet

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff , the beach , the accommodations
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was perfect
The staff at this hotel is outstanding , everyone of them . The hotel was super clean , the bed was very comfortable , the food was very good and the service again outstanding . The beach breathtaking , I would highly recommend it . I will be back , thanks for a lovely stay .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing views from the tent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shipwrecked

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a resort with air conditioned dining and pampered amenities. This is where you go if you want a single day to feel like several. White sand, clear water and without exaggeration MILES of beach without another person or building in view. Lobster was fantastic, bugs were not fun, piles and piles of conch shells. Workers and owners of resort were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caribbean paradise

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful, secluded location, amazing staff. Rum is cheap, beer is not. Try to bring most of your own beer and food from off-island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
Beautiful view, delicious food, friendly staff. The beaches were beautiful and so was our tent! Loved it, would definitely go back! Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Newport Beach

Amazing Anegada

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing time at Anegada Beach Club. Jamie, Tasha, Eugene were wonderfully helpful and available. Facilities were well maintained , clean and very comfortable . Rooms were cleaned daily . Food was terrific, my favorite being the BLLT wrap, lobster, lettuce, bacon and tomato wrap. Most people rave about the tents which were right on the beach with spectacular views of the bay. We opted for a room which was very comfortable. The bed was great, tv and air conditioning worked well and the bath was lovely. To top it off the products were LOccitaine, nice touch. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They provide a service for water sports run by Aldo on the breathtaking beach in front of the resort. Snorkeling was not good as the bay is covered in reef grass . You will see many conch shells in the grass and an occasional sea turtle, although we were not so lucky. Conch shells by the hundreds are strewn along the miles of beaches, brought to shore and piled by the surf. Also highly recommend visiting the Lobster Trap one evening for dinner. It's their sister restaurant on the island and they will shuttle you back and for free.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Colorado

Highlight of our trip!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Flat out AMAZING...get the tents! It's worth it.