Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to fantastic beach

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet and peaceful.
Location: Very remote hotel so you need a car
Good. But I am forced to write more by the Expedia so you can read Good.
4 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel away from the city. Close to beaches.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
I had a great stay at Icis Villas and would love to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jens from San Rafael

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay, was invited to join staff appreciation bbq. All very friendly Would revisit in a heartbeat
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tortola BVI

Very helpful staff

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Isolated villa in Tortola. Challenging drive from the airport. Malcolm drove out to meet us half way and we followed him in. Our first set of rooms had plumbing issues so we moved that same night. Simple breakfast. The most helpful staff ever!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF, California

Charming, spacious and nice staff.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Our room was incredibly charming and spacious. It was a quiet, secluded location with Brewers Bay beach within walking distance and the festive, active Sugar Cane Bay in the next cove (with an adventurous mountain road between). The staff was incredibly kind and welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely setting, very friendly staff

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, pool. Tv had ESPN. Grounds are beautiful.
Cons: Tv was going out on us - a big vertical stripe in the middle of the screen. Remove hair dryer which doesn't work anyway.
A very quiet, sleepy escape from the crowds. Icis is tucked into the corner just off of the western side of the bay, a short, flat walk onto the beach. We could spend time on the beach, swim and then return to enjoy the pool. Eat dinner in th restaurant or cook in your room. Kitchen is sparsely furnished but enough to do whatever you need to get the job done. Comfortable temp with fan. Never had to use the ac.
4 out of 5
by Dan from Gothenburg

Personligt o familjärt hotell .

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Vi fick ett väldigt fint och personligt mottagande av personalen och ägaren som dessutom bjöd in oss på julmat tillsammans med övriga gäster. Vi fick bra hjälp av Beverly med att hyra bil lokalt. Hotellet ligger avskilt vilket passar oss väl när man vill ta det lugnt. Vi återkommer gärna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Location: Not much going on at Brewers Bay.....Great for couples relaxing but if you enjoy partying or eating out every night you'll be grabbing a cab.
Beautiful location and fantastic staff. Great for laid back couples but if you're into eating out or partying you'll be taking a 10-15 cab ride every night. Very much enjoyed it.....