Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice well modernised hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Location: Good for the AP-1 motorway
We seemed to be rattling around in the place as there were not many other guests. Staff were very helpful if a little straight-faced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Muy amables, la habitación extraordinaria
5 out of 5
by Malcolm from UK

great place for stopover

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Second time we stayed here, it was so handy for a stop on way to and from ferries. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Would recommend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel but unfortunately it was a bank holiday so the restaurant and bar were shut but did the job
4 out of 5
by andrew from paignton

good for a stop over

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
stopped off on way to ferry. The hotel was full with a coach trip so we were given room 13 next to reception and lifts. It was very noisy! The town of Brieviesca although buzzing at 7.30 pm had no open restaurants but plenty of bars so we had to eat at the Hotel which was very nice but a little pricey. Breakfast was the usual continental buffet with good coffee. The receptionists we spoke to both spoke excellent English which was nice.
4 out of 5
by Malcolm from uk

stopover

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped over to break a nine hour drive. The receptionist was very pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean and we had a good nights sleep before continuing our long journey. The only thing I can say against it was that it had no tea making facilities, but the receptionist very kindly filled our flasks for us. Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
by Franz-Josef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Bestens geeignet für die Durchreise

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer und das Abendessen boten mir nach einer Tagesfahrt ein gutes Ankommen und einen schönen Abend.
Cons: Die Ausschilderung muss besser werden.
Location: Unternehmungen direkt am Hotel unmöglich, selbst ein Spaziergang ist schwierig zu gestalten.
etwas umständlich anzufahren (Autobahn verlassen und immer rechts halten) und einzuparken - doch dann flott und freundlich an der Rezeption empfangen. Zimmer bieten nicht nur Größe sondern genau den Komfort, der auf der Durchreise vonnöten ist. Abendessen sehr gut und relativ preiswert. Frühstück nicht überragend aber für die Preiskategorie wirklich ok. Rundum: mein zweiter Aufenthalt wird nicht mein letzter sein...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Very Good

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Nice clean hotel, lovely staff, was a stopover but would stay again
5 out of 5
by caroline from London

A great find.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
A great hotel if you're travelling and don't need to stop in Burgos. It's off the main road so nice and quiet, the rooms are spacious and clean and the staff were really friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.