Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice quiet hotel not too far from city centre

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I have stayed here 3 times in the past couple of years, the hotel is in a quiet part of the city within easy reach of the centre. The staff are always friendly and welcoming. If I have a connection early in the morning the staff always make sure I have a breakfast to take with me. It is comforable and there is a good restaurant just down the same street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire, UK

Nice hotel not far from town centre

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Very good value for money.
Location: In the town are the underground tunnels & Ossuary, museums, Spilberk Castle & 2 botanical gardens. A boat trip on Brno Lake was very pleasant
The hotel was a 15 minute walk from town centre but there was a choice of bars and a good restaurant on the same street as the hotel.. Very clean and with very friendly and helpful staff. The choice at breakfast was extremely good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean simple room Friendly stafff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean room Good breakfast Nice staff Good location Great value
4 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brno - June-July 2017

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very Clean.... very good breakfast. good quiet location. Pleasant and helpful English speaking staff. Excellent for the price. I would definitely stay there again if in the area. About a 20 minute walk to the main train station. Restaurants nearby and good selection within about a 15 minute walk. It is good that we were not there for TV as there was only one English speaking TV Station. Close to Vienna
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay in BRNO.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
We were here to watch our son play for Team Canada at the U21 FIVB World Championships. We were here for 12 days and enjoyed our stay. Receptionists spoke English and were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable and had good wifi. It had air conditioning in room. Breakfast was included and had a lot of food choices. Walking distance to city centre and attractions. Lots of choices for restaurants in the area. Easy access to local transportation. Great price and a great place to stay. We definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alison

Excellent value

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had a fantastic long weekend in Brno. The hotel was within walking distance of trams and buses, and one day we even walked into the centre of the city. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast offered a good choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire

budget hotel, good location.

Posted May 13, 2017
The hotel was cheap and food okay the staff was very friendly and helpful in any requests I had. Wifi was okay. The room was clean just cracks along the walls but didn't put me off as was cheap for seven nights. Good location of Trams shops and take away food.
3 out of 5
by George

Not to bad

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice could have been better with bigger television and more English speaking channels.