Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017 on Wotif
The wi fi is not paid with the original payment. All the basic needs have to get paid separately too. For eg the tooth past is supposed to be there in at least a small quantity. Some gropes are not working(light). One toilet flush needs some urgent attention. There is good flesh air
4 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
For what we paid, was really spacious and very central to what we needed. Free parking was also really helpful
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Convenient and clean apartment

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Older unit but clean and comfortable. Perfect location. Quiet rooms.
2 out of 5
by Desleigh

not happy

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
we paid for an ocean view room on a high floor and were put in an over pool room on the 1st floor, and changed to the 2nd floor when i complained. we were told they would repay the difference, but never saw the manager again. they said there was a 5th floor ocean view booked for us, but that needed repairs and was taken off the rental pool. would still like our money back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

nice views.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: it is central to everything.
Cons: new bathrooms and kitchen, new ceiling fans.
Location: close to transport, the shopping mall, restrants and the beaches.
very helpful staff, clean needs up dating, beds comfortable, nice views from the 7th floor.
4 out of 5
by Ross

Space and location at Broadbeach

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for a couple of nights at Broadbeach With my wife and 20 year old daughter, we needed the great space from 2 full bedrooms and living area. Michael was great and would do anything needed. Friendly and approachable at all times Location was a surprise being a 2 minute walk from the broadbeach restuarants Balcony was good for us as well to enjoy the weather
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Perfect location in Broadbeach

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Furniture and kitchen facilites need a bit of an update - I wanted to heat something up in the oven but no oven trays available!
Location: Lots of cafes, bars in Broadbeach area. Beach nearby. Pacific Fair and Convention centre short distance away.
Michael was a great host, very helpful. Apartment showing age but was adequate for the 3 nights we stayed. Lots of bars and cafes within short walking distance. Manned beach within a block walk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, shame no lift.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix lift, and let use under cover parking.
Location: Close to beach and lots of food places to choose from.
Lift not working had to walk up 4 flights of stairs. No undercover parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Hosts Michael and Beth, Hotel Management
We are pleased to confirm lift repaired next day. Thank you for staying during lift upgrade. Yes, secure parking onsite, you sensibly parked at foyer avoiding extra stairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just what we needed

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Not at all glamorous but well-located and service was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Happy with the position of the apartment.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Close to beach and restaurants etc. had all the facilities we needed.
Cons: Needed block out blinds in main bedroom, couch was very hard to sit on.
Location: Very convenient location.