Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Short stay at Broad beach

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Very good location and access to the light rail to Suffers Paradise.
Cons: Better sign posting in the garage on what way to go.
Location: Excellent location and shopping across the main road.
Great location opposite Pacific Square shopping mall. The 1 bedroom apartments are a very good size and are equipped with all the mod cons and have a good sized balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel .. Rooms excellent ..Great pools

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Family loved this hotel ..so comfortable and stay was so enjoyable and relaxing .. Staff Sara and Abbey are so helpful...Thank you guys for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Handy to everything you need.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Recently renovated, one block from the beach.
Location: Right across the road from tram and bus station, Draculas and Pacific Fair.
We had a North easterly facing room with a large balcony, great for having a coffee on in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Robyn from Howick

Awesome Vacation

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
couldn't be better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is good

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Wotif
Good location by pacific fair and close to restaurants, however bathroom had a pungent smell, and indoor pool was unavailable due to renovations, room also starting to look tired
5 out of 5
by Tania

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was awesome, room was nice, clean, spacious and warm. Situated in a good area, close to all amenities. No hesitation in booking again, definitely on my list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent spacious accommodation for two couples.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: It suited our needs - convenient, spacious and parking provided.
Cons: No one had checked the oven.... and it was not clean. These need to be inspected each time the apartments are vacated.
Location: Walking distance to everyday shopping and to the beach.
We had a two bedroom/two bathroom apartment which was very spacious with a lovely wide balcony. The accommodation was clean and had good facilities and security, including secure parking for our car.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay although we did experience some initial issues (ie cleanliness), however management did all possible to rectify the problem and even gave us a room upgrade, which was magic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NZ

very comfortable, well equipped apartment

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Rooms and facilities were all very clean and well maintained
Location: Walking distance to shops, restaurants and beach. Short drive to all the theme parks.
we had adults and one child in a 2 bedroom apartment, ample room for everybody. The second bathroom was very small - but we managed! The master bedroom with en suite bathroom was very large, with double sinks and bath and separate shower. The living area was also very spacious and had everything we needed. Pools and spa baths, both indoor and outdoor were never over busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Everything you need is there

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Fantastic property. Our 3 bedroom had everything we required. It was spacious and well equipment. Apartments are in a fantastic position. The only negative is the cleanliness of the room. It wasn't too bad but could do with a thorough clean.