Ratings based on 1,247 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Facilities, staff, access, room service
Cons: We booked the theatrette twice, the 2nd time there was a preview screen on the main screen that the staff member couldn't remove, then he just left
My family stayed here for four nights and had a really nice room, the facilities were good and friendly staff. I would stay here straight away when back in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chipping Norton

Great Hotel close to everything

Posted May 1, 2017
Went to Broadbeach for a family wedding, stayed at Peppers for first time. The staff were friendly and helpful & facilities beyond excellent. Definitely will go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chch, NZ

Best in Broadbeach

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Excellent ocean view apartment from 19th floor easily accomodating our family of 5 with a roll away bed in living room. Nothing to fault in apartment. Great having two pool & spa areas & being so close to beach - just perfect location . Free body boards at reception. Children enjoyed the private theatre & games arcade. Fabulous Oracle Boulevard with amazing choice of restaurants. Short walk to Pacific Fair. Overall a brilliant family holiday that meet everyone's expectations ....highly recommend & would love to return.
3 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Townsville

Expensive unless you get good view

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Room size & layout. Internet was good.
Cons: The Video on Demand TV was very glitchy and needs improving.
Location: Located in the quieter area for Broadbeach. Close to Pacific Fair but a distance from the main area of Cavill Mall.
We had a 8 night stay over Easter. Location is good close to Pacific Fair Shopping Centre and local restaurants. Good light rail link to Cavill Mall area up at Surfers Paradise. I Br Room was large, facilities/fixtures were quality and large balcony space. Staff were friendly/helpful and assisted with getting to right Tower - note main reception is in Tower 2. Wait for lifts was long during busy periods. We had a problem with TV which was responded to quickly but the problem was never resolved. The main reason for 4 star rating is we thought it wasn't the value for money for a lower floor room. Not much of a view and location just above pool meant a lot of noise from kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melanie

Great spot

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a super short stay at Peppers, the area was great with some lovely restaurants and the apartment was spacious and well well kept. The reception we received on arrival was rather curt sadly. The receptionist told us about rules that would be hard to know if you had never visited the establishment before which was disappointing. It wasn't just us that received the frosty reception, a friend who checked in not long after received a similar welcome. It seems like a serviced apartment trying to be a hotel but things have been lost in translation along the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dubbo NSW

We were celebrating our 50th Wedding Anniversary.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Everthing
Cons: An air freshener in the bathroom.We always travel with one.
Location: Great location.Close to great restaurants and the Surf Club across the road served yummy food.
Peppers Broadbeach was the perfect spot to celebrate our 50th Wedding Anniversary.Lots of great restaurants and close to excellent shopping with light rail links close by. The staff were most pleasant and helpFul and we appreciated the complimentary bottle of wine on our arrival.
5 out of 5
by Ari

Great hotel, one of the best in Broadbeach.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Peppers is a fantastic hotel, the views in the ocean view rooms are stunning. Service was spot on, new towels, apartments cleaned each day and the staff were really accommodating with any request whether it be extra pillows, cinema access none of it was a problem. The swimming pool was stunning and the outdoor areas were immaculately kept including the Zen Garden. The only gripe I had and it was a minor one was that it could do with a couple of extra treadmills as well as a bit more to do in the games room and the outdoor playground for kids was only a see saw and some other tiny thing. Broadbeach area is a great place for family with heaps to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff. Beautiful view. Great room, spacious, clean, new. Shame there's no in-room dining or restaurants in the building.