Ratings based on 1,280 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We stayed in 2 bedroom as we had friend over from Finland. Hotel was in a good spot close to shops with plenty of places to eat. Only problem was 2nd bedroom had single bed all good just put them together
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent hotel in a classy, tidy part of the GC!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Hotel and it's amenities fantastic. Would def stay here again and recommend to all other people looking to stay in a well maintained, classy hotel in Broadbeach on the GC!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Nice and clean. Friendly stuff. Close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
We want the reception stuff to explain the details, ex check-out time, pool floor etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Perfectly positioned

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Loved staying at peppers it certainly didn’t disappoint, great room, facilities were fantastic and the ocean view was awesome. Positioned beautifully with everything at your doorstep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Stunning high rise in the heart of Broadbeach.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
So many outstanding features. Outstanding staff who really go the extra mile, location in the heart of Broadbeach and close to the beach. Spacious apartments. Daily servicing of apartments, 24 hour reception and secure car parking. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Sep 12, 2017
It was good timing and good experience in Gold Coast with friend and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

For one night only.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Facilities were world class, choice of two pools, large gym, sauna and steam room. Play areas and Zen garden all kept immaculate and whole place is as
Cons: Nothing I can think of. Took a little while to find a car park so maybe I will take up the valet parking option next time.
Location: Close to the beach and all the best restaurants in Broadbeach.
Spending one night in Broadbeach visiting the mother-in-law for the weekend. Reception staff were very friendly and made check in a breeze. We were upgraded after booking a 2 Brm to a 3 Brm sub Penthouse so can't complain about that. My only complaint came from my daughter for us staying only one night! Went for a swim, spa and sauna late afternoon which was great. Off season but with a heated pool the water was fine and had the whole place to myself. Checked out the Zen garden and other facilities. Dinner in Broadbeach, no need to take the car. Normally holiday is for relaxing but I couldn't help getting up early to watch the sun rise before hitting the large Gym and a swim to start the morning. Again strolled around the corner for breakfast and catch up with the in-laws before an unrushed checkout. Have stayed at a couple of places in Broadbeach but Peppers Oracle have moved well and truly to the top of my list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coolum Beach

Great location!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Clean & great views!
Location: Eateries down stairs & close to the beach!
Great location to everything the Gold Coast has to offer! Great views,friendly staff! Definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Fantastic stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location, facilities and the staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great access to restaurants and shops. Less than 5 minutes walk to the beach and amazing views
I have stayed here 5 times in 2years and it only gets better. The staff are friendly and amazing. I will be back soon