Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bedford

Great for a short break

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location perfect for listing the Kent coastal towns.
Cons: Room needed bedside tables and you could not adjust the room heating
Location: Walk along the beach to Ramsgate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Good hotel for a quick visit to Broadstairs

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was very good and the room and bathroom very spacious. Location is very central right on the seafront and in the midst of all the restaurants. The hotel gave us a 24 hour parking voucher for the local car park.
Cons: Our room was at the front of the hotel and the road in front is quite narrow with narrow pavements so there was quite a lot of noise from the road. This was worst in the early morning when delivery lorries seemed to be waiting in the road outside with their engines running.
Location: A walk to Ramsgate along the beach is less than an hour or walk the other way to Margate which is probably an hour and a half or maybe two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Lovely staff Good food Lovely room Slightly noisy at front
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Lovely Hotel, Lovely place!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: mostly everything
Cons: As above, Poor WIFI. Its 2016, don'you know
Location: Perfect location, honestly could not be in a better position.
The hotel was very clean and comfortable and i cannot compliment the staff more. Situated perfectly, we had a wonderful stay in Broadstairs. The only thing i would say could be improved is the WIFI, its one of those 'sign up for an account on a Cloud' deals where it takes ages to sort out and is ultimately too slow and unusable anyway. Luckily, there wasn't much need for WIFI besides the obligatory uploading of lovely scenic beach photos to social media, making friends and family jealous while they weer at work. Great hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and most staff were friendly. Evening waitress miserable. No car park but you do get an overnight pass for a public car park down the road. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Christchurch

We will return!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, good atmosphere. Great food portions. Staff worked well together and couldn't do more for us. We will come back as great location and really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Anders from Stockholm

Bra läge. Anrikt hotell

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Vacker liten gammal by. Anrika hus.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels