Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The hotel was fine but the room was so small that it was no pleasure to go back to.......................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Ok hotel, good location great staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: for the price I think it's ok, they could improve breakfast
Overall good experience as a business traveler, good location, great staff Quality of breakfast could be improved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Nice close to all the entertainment.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean great breakfast.staff was friendly and helpful, and the blink gym the hotel send you to was great nice facility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consistently good

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel before and I am never disappointed. It is a good value in a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Savannah

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing service, bed was perfect! Everything about our stay was exactly what we needed!
5 out of 5
by frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Puneet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great location, good breakfast and pleasing staff

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Location and hot breakfast
Location: Fantastic central location, very clouse to Penn stantion and all kinds of New York transportation
Great location in upper midtown. Good typical American hot breakfast in a modern dinning room, and very helpful pleasing staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - small room!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Rooms are very small - but we were only in the room to sleep, so it was perfect! Great location - walking distance to the subway