Ratings based on 11,175 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinez California

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Right next to Times Square. Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Staffs are friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Niek, Hotel Management
thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Friendly staff and great location - Times Square is just around the corner!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Niek, Hotel Management
thank you for your review
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Depressing Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The rooms need renovation.
Paid for a suite. Entering the hotel it feels depressing. The suite was unacceptable. Everything dark brown. No colour at all in the suite and totally depressing The furniture was broken and had dreadful stains The walls had scuff marks The skirting falling off The bath with enamel missing and unhygienic. The wash basin plugs dirty. I checked out as I would not stay in such a hotel. Absolutely not recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Excellent location!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We've been to New York many times and stayed in a more favorable hotel, but this location is perfect! Easy access to everything: Broadway Shows, Rock Plaza, restaurants and shopping. There's even a grocery store/deli right across the street for any thing you'd need. We did have an issue with our original room, but the staff was gracious and moved us to a room in better condition. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I will add the elevators take a long time to get to the higher floors, so plan accordingly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Niek, Hotel Management
thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, U.K

Good value for money hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Close to all attractions Central location, walking distance to Rockefeller building, Times Square, Port Authority etc Polite and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Niek, Hotel Management
thank you for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

A wonderful hotel that exceeded our expectations!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Location: The location was awesome...so close to Time Square, shopping, and theatres..
The front desk staff was very friendly. We appreciated that, since we were early to check in, the concierge kept our luggage safe while we explored Time Square. Our room was clean, quiet, and spacious. The next time we visit NYC, we will definitely book another room at the Millennium Broadway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Niek, Hotel Management
thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great staff and location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
PROS: The staff was the best part about our stay, very friendly, helpful and professional. The location is great and near the subway. Nice TV and remote control. CONS: The room was dingy, the bathroom was kind of gross, moldy shower areas, baseboards falling apart, wallpaper peeling. The temp was a challenge to regulate and the elevators are somewhat slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Niek, Hotel Management
thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia County, NY

Close to Grand Central, MSG and Times Square.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The room was the perfect location for us, a quick walk from the train. A short walk to Madison Square Garden for a concert, and Times Square right around the corner. The view was spectacular, we were upgraded to a superior room upon check in. Our room was quite large, us ladies loved the large vanity and mirror in the bathroom. We were very pleased with our room and the staff, we plan to stay again in April.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Niek, Hotel Management
thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOCATION -LOCATION -LOCATION

Posted Oct 8, 2017
THE ONLY 2 THINGS THAT WERE WORTH THE MONEY WERE THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL- PERFECT!! AND THE WATER STREAM IN THE SHOWER. OTHERWISE VERY BIG DISAPPOINTMENT.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Niek, Hotel Management
thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Wanted a hotel as near as possible to Times Square

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Excellent location, able to walk to tourist attractions in and around Times Square.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Niek, Hotel Management
thank you for your review