Ratings based on 5,768 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Great location in ny

Posted Jan 21, 2018
This hotel is right in the middle of New York. Easy to navigate to uptown and lower. Staff was really patient with a first time New Yorker. John in the bar (from Dublin) is probably the nicest most helpful person we encountered. Thanks we would stay here again and suggest to friends👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Comfortable hotel and a great location. The beds were very comfortable and the room was large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Good service

Posted Jan 19, 2018
I can tell park central hotel is the good place no matter you are in business or for pleasure. Quiet place with securitized service. Lounge is pretty good to chill as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodate and pleasant staff

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Convenient location, customer friendly, pleasant staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice luxury hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Very nice hotel in an central location outside of Times Square (meaning the area is clean) Only downside is the room heater didn’t heat well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The room was comfortable, however, it was 19 degrees out and we had no heat. Also, bathroom had toothpaste spatter on the wallpaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Excellent location, staff and clean rooms. Convenient to central park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Plains, NY

Good location. That’s it!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Bed size was not honored. Staff was not courteous. Clogged toilet, it took more than two hours to send someone to fix it. I will never returned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Staff was really nice and helpful. will definitely visit again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Convenient location close to Central Park and uptown sights. Hotel staff were attentive. Comfortable and well appointed room.