Ratings based on 9,869 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Wonderfull

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Free room urpgrade! Location is great and staff is very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Nice hotel with great location!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The main feature about this hotel is it's great location. Your are a 2 minute walk from Times Square and surrounded by bars and restaurants in easy distance. You are also near to the subway station which has access from airport, saving a small fortune on taxis! The E line also runs down to the World Trade Centre site. The hotel itself is clean and has good bar and food facilities. The staff were really friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Was on a business trip clean place had a fantastic time will go there for all my trips will recommend this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to time Square, subway Central Park etc.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Cons: To dark in the hall way, by the elevator
Location: location fine
I did not like the extra charge $ 30.00 plus tax per day . I said that I was not interested, but I was told it goes with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa canada

Posted Sep 21, 2017
when I got into my room on one of the night tables there was a stain of a bottle and around the stain was personal lubricant that was not cleaned I was too exhausted to complain I just took some sanitizer and did it myself very very very disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Check-in at 4PM is kind late. But excellent stuff and great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not was I was expecting

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: The furniture, water bottles in the rooms, cleaner more up to date showers, better bedding and pillows, better staff
Location: Shake shack and a lot of good places to eat were nearby
When booking my hotel I thought this place would be really nice and up to date... honestly, my room was extremely small (even though I paid for the upgrade), there was mold in the corners of my shower, everything seemed so crammed, and there was no refigerator or water in the room. They gave you these weird bags to fill with water?? Some of the furniture in the room was damaged, it's like the hotel didn't care to fix anything. I could hear everything people in the room next to me even when they wispered. I got lost try to find my room because of how weird the lay out of this hotel is. Honestly, I'll never stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Maurizio, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback, Alexis. We're disappointed that your time with us was less than ideal. Your experience is not on par with the level of service we're accustomed to providing. We regret that our accommodations and services didn't exceed your expectations. We hold ourselves to a higher standard so we'll address your concerns with the appropriate members of our team moving forward. We hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Good location but very small room

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The most amazing thing in this hotel is it location but nothing more, there is hidden extra money, they charge me 33$ per night to use the wifi, to get water and to access the gym. And when I said I don't wanna pay for it because I'm not using it they said this is out of question you have to pay if you wanna stay!!!!!!!! Also the room is very small And there is no enough space for my bag!! Only thing I will recommend is the location rather that nothing at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Terrible stay room is too small and not clean and too expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Maurizio, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It's unfortunate you had such challenges during your time with us. We regret that we couldn't provide you with a perfect experience. We do hope you give us another opportunity to demonstrate the high standard of service we're accustomed to providing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bathroom curtain smells bad.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The bathroom curtain smells bad. The room is very small. But it is in a good position....