Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Perfect location, spacious 2 bedroom suite!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Club midtown nyc! It was in the perfect spot to get to everything easily and the two bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms had everything we needed for our family of 6 to be comfortable! The views of the city were spectacular! This type of room is hard to find in nyc and we were pleased to have stayed at the Hilton club! We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, but they need more elevators.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good. My only issue is that getting up and down the elevator can be challenging at peak times.
5 out of 5
by Donna

NYC Fab50

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
First time to NYC for my 50th birthday and picked the Hilton NYC Club due to the 4.3 star rating received by Hotels.com and they did not disappoint!!! Great room on the 36th floor in the corner where we could see a lot out of our window---both good and bad - some idiots across the way were hanging out of their windows smoking off their 30something floor - yikes!!! Our room was clean and the maid was nice - - wonderful time had
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The Hilton Club is an average hotel Below average service Location great Room had great extras
4 out of 5
by Majid

Convenient and clean studio

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at Hilton club New York was Good at the price we paid considering the area that it is located in . I definitely will go to this hotel When I visit NY city in the Future. I should iterate that the Hilton Club was relatively new and clean not the Hotel section. Restaurant-wise it was a bit deficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune, India

A GOOD HOTEL LOCATED IN CENTRAL NEW YORK

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Quality of Guest Rooms and Food & Beverages. Top Class.
Cons: Some seating arrangements in the Lobby. The Meeting Rooms need to have Windows.
Location: Close to Times Square. There are a wide variety of Restaurants nearby, some are at Walking distance.
Found it extremely convenient to around the City and return in quick time as this Hotel is in a central part of New York. Very well maintained guest rooms and excellent Food and Beverages. My stay here will always stay in my mind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
4 out of 5
by Awais from Orange County, CA

Great for business & leisure

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, fast free wi-fi, complimentary breakfast and evening tea/coffee on the club level made for a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to New York City. Laurie Del Sole General Manager