Ratings based on 4,580 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
It was great. The staff wss beyond awesome. The location ideal. Absolutely nothing negative to say. Stay here. You'll love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Great location, staff, facilities and hotel. Great experience overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Fantastic Location

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Great boutique hotel. Super friendly staff and a great location just off 5th at 51st Street. Broadway two blocks away subway closer. Rooms are not large but very comfortable with great amenities. Great bed and clean and with a fridge. No bar in hotel but a living room with coffe and tea 24 hours. Really enjoyed our stay for seven nights and highly recommend this great hotel. Rockefeller plaza across the street. Walgreens almost next door too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
We stayed 3 nights. Great location for RC and walking to theater district. We arrived at 11:00 am and they had a room ready for us. Really nice staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Rockefeller Center

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Location very convenient. Hotel staff very helpful. Liked the terrace restaurant as well as the water refill stations on each floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlisle pa

Excellent MYC place to stay reasonably.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room looked out on 51st St. Bed was firm but we slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Great Location. Very central to entertainment, food, and subway. Rooms are just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The jewel facing the Rockefeller a hidden gem!

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: The location was great and the price was extremely good for what you get.
Cons: Don't change a thing, this is one of the best hotels I've stayed in for a long time.
What an amazing hotel, the room was of ample size with a large window, and was very well appointed.The bed was extremely comfortable, and the room was very clean.The free water they offer was a nice little bonus, and the coffee that is provided in the lounge free of charge is very nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. All in all a great little hotel that is in the center of everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

very good experience.

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: very convenient, very nice people, very nice rooms.
Cons: It is a small boutique hotel and does a good job
Location: across the street from Rockefeller Center. There is everything to do!
great location, clean rooms, pleasant staff. I have visited several times, and will be back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice small hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Nice small hotel ,right in the centre of everythng. Friendly staff. Not a good view from our window, but we did have the basic room. Overall a nice stay