Ratings based on 5,872 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great hotel and amazing location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Location is amazing - close to everything . Spacious room, very clean, great bed and bedding. Hotel is very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to time square convince

Posted Sep 13, 2017
交通方便 飯店設施還可以 房間算寬敞 房內每天只提供一瓶水太少了 冰箱打不開 無法使用 飯店資訊提供不佳
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great location for NYC trip

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great experience! We were effected by hurricane Irma and to change our plans very last minute. Opted for a trip to New York City instead of the cruise and had a terrific time. Great location,helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great area

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The hospitality department is horrible. Worst I've seen in 50 years of traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Issaquah, WA

Center of the Time Square

Posted Sep 12, 2017
This hotel is a very close distance to anywhere you want in Manhattan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando florida

Love this place

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Within walking distance to a lot of spot, the door men are great lots of tips, and great suggestion were to get a great bite to eat.. only problem was our neighbor at 1:38 in the morning was yelling and kids screaming at the top of their voices... I just beat on the wall and the got really quite... so not a hotel issue just a rude neigjbor issue. This is our spot in NYC..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton UK

Fabulous Birthday celebrations

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Everything !
Cons: Check out was slow, only one staff on the desk at peak times, we queued for 20 minutes
Location: Location was amazing, lots of Attractions nearby
We stayed at the hotel with our two teenage kids during August 17, this was a surprise trip to NYC for my husband's 50th birthday. Ahead of our trip I emailed the hotel advising our visit was to celebrate a special occasion and received a lovely email from Jessie K. Upon arrival we were given a room on the 39th floor with spectacular views of the Empire State Building. Upon our return to the room the first evening, a fabulous cake and card had been left in the room. The room was spacious, really comfortable and very clean. No issues at all in terms of daily housekeeping. The hotel lobby area was also very comfortable. Staff on Reception/Concierge were extremely courteous and helpful. Location fantastic, 5 mins walk from Times Square Will definitely be returning at some point in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We stay here every year. We're always pleased with our stay. This year we booked a king bed but got a double. We were told they would give us a better city view to make up for the unavailability but view sucked! They said they would change rooms when a long bed became available but no one contacted us. Stayed our whole vacation with a double bed. But the hotel itself is clean, great location, bell men were friendly and room was clean. Bathroom on the smaller side thou.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice Hotel but ...

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Couldn't get on wifi TV chanel's limited due to poor connectivity Cell phone connection very poor. Most of the time I couldn't make a phone call Whats up with that? Also charged a $25 per night destination fee. For what? I didn't use any services also didn't have bed sheets changed only new towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
This hotel is perfectly located near Times Square and many of the show theaters, just a two minute walk. Nice lobby and rooms. Our only disappointment was the hotel failed to mention we had free breakfast in the mornings and on our last day we mysteriously received under our door coupons for breakfast for our stay but a little too late as we were checking out. Otherwise we had a great stay.