Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Staff and room cleanness.
Location: Very convenient location.
Wonderful staff, very helpful. Rooms were clean and very cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Close to shopping & Brockport College.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Large room with all amenities & central location.
Cons: Wifi
Location: We just stayed here in order to watch the XC meet at the college.
We enjoyed staying here as it was very close to the college. Located on the major street. Only problem was not able to get wifi in our room (wouldn't work). We were able to get wifi in lobby, but this was inconvenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very poorly maintained, but clean. Water on the floor in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short stay hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Dropping off my daughter to college, hotel was ok for a short stay. One or two nights no longer. Could use some structure work.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Great stay, will be back !!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clean facility and room, comfortable beds, great amenities (WiFi, TV with cable, refrigerator, microwave). Friendly and helpful staff. Easy check-in and check-out. Close to great food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
great motel for the price, staff was polite and accommodating when I requested to change rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and entertainment

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Fine, close to restaurants, shopping and entertainment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
$60 a night. Ok room, clean and comfortable, no frills but at this price, better than expected. Walking distance to Wegmans for food plus lots of fast food in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't do it

Posted Nov 17, 2016
After arriving & seeing the uncleanliness we called Expedia but they would not give us our money back due to a 24 hour cancellation policy We were out $90 and stayed at Dillingers which was very nice