Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Friendly staff but poor conditions

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The room is very small as well as the bathroom and the tub was old and did not look clean at all. We took bird baths instead for our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
It was a pretty good visit all around. They were nice about letting me check out early and had pretty good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable, great service.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
All of the staff were professional and courteous, going out of their way to make sure we were happy. They even sent an IT professional to our room to help us with the wifi connection. Also, the breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff 👨‍💼👩‍💼

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The staff are very friendly and polite. The room did need some maintenance. Like the cabinet where the mini fridge was wouldn't shut properly. So it would open on its own. The bathroom was really small compared to other places I've been. Just little things. The staff was very friendly and easy to talk to. They even whipped out a deck of take out menus when I asked about food. The breakfast was quite good for a hotel breakfast. Overall I would say it was a good experience and I would stay there again on my next trip up.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brocton

OK stay

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
alright, door lock did not work properly but maintenance came w/in minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Malika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hotel is very close to shopping and food.

Posted May 30, 2017
Hotel is not very positive in terms of security and doesn't make you feel very reassured about the safety , especially having younger kids with you . We have stayed at other hotels with the same name and have had a good experience. The rooms were smaller than normal and the price changed over the weekend for not any more offered services or better feeling of security when it does get busier .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Matt A., Hotel Management
Dear Keith, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am very sorry your stay was not up to yours, or our standards. We take the safety & security of our guests extremely seriously, I can assure you that your experience was not a normal occurrence at our hotel. Your feedback is valuable to us in order to improve our hotel for our future guests and will be used as a training tool for our team. Thank you again for taking the time to share with us. Sincerely, Matt A. General Manager