Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

Nice hotel, near venue

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Nice hotel, near venue we went to. Room wasn't ready at 3:30. Had to check in after concert. Air conditioner was very load in room but needed it because it was hot. Walls were thin, could here other guests talking. Room was clean, staff was friendly, room was big. Not a bad stay for one night.
4 out of 5
by Vaani

Great hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
great people.. clean and confirmable.. perfect for family.
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jeff

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
very nice hotel! We stayed here with another couple for a concert at Foxboro Stadium. We had two separate rooms, both very well appointed, comfortable and attractive. The lobby area as well is very nicely decorated with lots of space for sitting. Breakfast was what one would expect for an included buffet, maybe a step above others with a few more options than normal. Service was a little disappointing. When we first got there to check in, we asked for rooms next to each other if possible. We were told we would be across the hall from the other room. We were not - we were down at the other end of the hallway. When we arrived back from the concert (granted it was late) there was a line in the lobby of people waiting for the front desk person. There was a sign on the desk saying 'be back in 5 minutes' We waited at least 10 minutes (and who knows how long that sign was there before we arrived) before she came rushing through the door to start helping people. Other than that, it was a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Attended a funeral in the area. Accommodations were great. I would definitely stay there again or stay at another property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay for holiday

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was a mixup on part of hotels.com and hotel assigned our family of 5 to a room with 1 queen bed. The hotel was able to move us to their last 2 bedroom suite which was very nice of them. The room had a kitchen which allowed me to cook couple dishes before heading to family dinner which was very helpful. Main negative was that room smelled terrible- to the point that I felt nauseous. It was an overpowering rug deodorizer and urine smell from bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your review. I want to apologize for the smell in the room. I just imagine how you and your family felt when you got into the room. We had just clean the carpet in the room and the company used a different deodorizer in the carpet. Please feel free to contact me directly next time that you are traveling to Brockton. Sincerely, Annabelle Colon General Manager