Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice and quiet, close to shopping area. We stopped in for a break from our travelling and check in was quick and rooms were reasonably priced
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham Region, Ontario

CLOSEST BROCKVILLE HOTEL TO THE 401 HWY.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: The location. Very close to the highway, yet only a short drive to downtown.
Cons: We were told the hotel had some renovations done, but it looked like there was much more needed.
Location: It was just an overnight stop on the way home from Quebec, so we weren't concerned about any available acti
Location is great when you just want to get back on the highway quickly. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Otherwise the place was dull, dismal, and depressing in our opinion. We definitely wouldn't want any of our acquaintances to see us there. Then maybe this is what you should expect for under $100.00 per night?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted May 15, 2016
Comfortable bed but outdated room. Breakfast room needs renovation and real plates and cutlery would be a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I had an appoinment Friday morning in Brockville. We went up the night before to relax. Hotel was great, side entrance doors didnt have locks, but they are making renovations from what I could tell. Beds however i give a 10 for comfort! Breakfast is also included and was good. Close to everything even a Timmies :)
3 out of 5
by Alicia from Markham

Aceptable room to sleep

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, and confortable, just needs updating and decor. Ira pretty plain
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by douglas from oshawa

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ready for us before the check in time which was great for us. Easy access to our vehicle just a few steps outside our door. Clean room with all the bells and whistles for us to use. I was disappointed that we had no plug in the tub for a bath. Breakfast was good and hot. Would recommend to all my friends.
1 out of 5
by DAWN from Brockville

Felt like BROKEN back b/c of HORRIBLE bed!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly female staff, very helpful when it came to fixing TV problems- as well as assisting with breakfast. HOWEVER, I would NEVER stay in this "hotel" again because the bed is extremely UN-comfortable! My back felt bent and broken all throughout the night!