Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Easy access from highway

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Easy access for our quick overnight
Cons: Upgrades to lobby and hallways needed
Location: Did not use anything nearby
Bed was very uncomfortable. New flooring in room but bathroom not upgraded. Lobby and hallways need attention
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Good place to stay. Value for your money. It was full during breakfast and very slow in filling as well
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel to stop at for an overnight stay. Close to everything - shopping, food and the 401
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway, easy access

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Hotel building seemed old and not well cared for, rooms were clean with new laminate flooring but no sound dampening from the floor above. We stayed during some inclinate weather and on our arrival almost got stuck due to the amount of snow in the entire driveway. In the morning there still had been no plow to remove the snow over night and several cars including us were struggling to get out. Staff was very apologetic but at the same time not happy with management about 'downsizing' and lack of resources.
2 out of 5
by ANTHONY

Cheap get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
You dont have much choice when staying in Brockville. I would not stay here again. It's quite old, the heating/air conditioning is old/loud. Setup in the room is sketchy with locked doors to both sides. Bathroom light was flickering. Big plus that it had a fridge though! Continental breakfast was minimal but ok.
3 out of 5
by aaron

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
was not impressed to find fridge was not cleaned out from previous guest. staff was friendly and helpful even allowed very late checkout after 1 pm
3 out of 5
by Nicole

Good only for a road stop on the 401

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had two interconnecting rooms. There was a hole in the floor where the interconnecting doors opened. Also the only bedside lamp didn't work, despite us changing out a bulb on it. The heater was noisy, and cut in and out all night. Overall, not a good night's sleep. On the upside, the free breakfast was quaint, and OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Our stay was great, room was clean and the included breakfast was exactly what we ned before continuing on our trip. We recommend the Days Inn to all our friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth,on

Perfect location to everything

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I needed a spot to stay for the night for work,couldn't of picked a better place to stay,close to were I was working and also close to the middle of town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Not bad. They should give more attention on room cleanliness.