Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

far away from everything

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Clean the walls.
The room is dark and dirty, and remains of insects and mosquitos were squished on the walls. The staff were pleasant to speak to and helpful though. We won't stay again, the room was too scary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naperville, il

great motel with pool

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: being very clean and staff friendly staff
Cons: newer towels in room
Location: great Fish & Chips at Manoll's on Buell Street downtown.
friendly staff, pool is a bit cloudy, however they were putting chemicals in it. Remote control for TV did not work and batteries replaced, however still did not work. Minor set back. Towels are a re bit old and need new ones in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Very good!!! Staff fantastic!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Great location & room & service for the money! Shower head needs cleaning as did the coffee maker & more attention to being sure no one else's body hair is left in the shower. Over all We were very happy here but not with the hair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Prijs kwaliteit verhouding is ver te zoeken.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Het Zwembad. In de avond ging ik bij de receptie vragen om een kop heet water voor een kop thee en dit werd meteen geregeld. Het ontbijt in de ochtend
Cons: Een klusjesman eens goed naar alle gebreken op de kamer laten kijken en als mensen met klachten komen deze ook serieus nemen.
Location: Centrum is niet op loopafstand.
Problemen met het toilet die we zelf op mochten lossen. Electronische deurmat werkte niet goed (hetgeen ook was bij andere gasten) föhn functioneerde niet goed, maar 2 lampen op kamer waarvan 1 kapot. Donkere familiekamer met nagenoeg geen daglicht, muffe lucht in kamer en ik rook een sigarettenrooklucht bij het bed. Bij aankomst was badkamer niet goed schoon. Ik hoorde overigens een andere gast ook al klagen over dingen die het niet deden. Het enige dat positief was: het zwembad. Het is jammer dat bij het ontbijtbuffet men gebruik moet maken van piepschuim bekers en borden, als je vervolgens in de badkamer een briefje hangt met het verzoek de handdoek nogmaals te gebruiken ben je erg hypocriet bezig vind ik.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Motel près des attractions.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Les déjeuners inclus et la propreté.
Cons: Une petite table à l'extérieur entre les 2 chaises pour déposer notre café ou autres.
Location: Excellente.
Près du quai pour la Croisière aux Milles Iles et des Musées. Vieux mais propre, chambre de bain très bien rénovée.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brockville trup

Posted Aug 10, 2015
This hotel is clean with very basic amenities, Decent place to stay with family .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Met Expectations

Posted Aug 10, 2015
some loud parking lot music not too late tho xxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Great little hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Newly renovated rooms, clean facility. Good location. Friendly staff. The bed was not that comfortable though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gatineau

Qualite prix, bien situer, piscine

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Bien situe, qualite prix
Cons: Proprete
Location: Tour des chateaux et croisieres Fulton house Fort wellington
Je commence par dire que normalement je prefere les grandes chaines d hotel. Pour resultats qualite prix, ce fut un bon choix. L emplacement etait parfaite, deux minutes du centre ville et un peu en retrait du bruit. Avont prit la chambre du coin, 109, un extra 10 dollars qui faut la peine, etant donne que c est une grande chambre avec deux lit double, que nous avons coller ensemble pour en faire un grand lit king. Vieille hotel avec chambre renovee, access a piscine exterieur qui fut plaisant apres une longue journee au soleil. Proprete assez bien, nous etions la 3 nuits. Dejeuner tres bien. Je recommande, mais avec mention que ca reste un motel 8. Qualite prix tres bon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Ontario

Close to town.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was good, and it had a pool.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were travelling through, so it was on a lovely drive on Hwy 2
It was a pleasant hotel in an easy to reach location.