Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

The breakfast offered was good, filling lots of fo

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Nice grassy area at the back and nice pool
Needed a good bed to sleep in during our travels, the room was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Nishan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you so much for your feedback. Best regards Nishan De Silva
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great motel hotel. Its a good motel if u want somewhere to relax.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Niagara Falls

Dance Moms getaway

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and updated. The wifi signal was excellent. It was convenient to downtown, although a little out of the way for any amenities that you could walk to. The hotel was very quiet overall. It was filled for the first night I was there and you wouldn't have known it was busy at all. I would recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for what it is

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Dump. Period
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfy room

Posted May 17, 2016
Convenient stop over hotel. Clean and Comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Selkirk.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great front desk guy. View at the back is gorgeous.
4 out of 5
by Elisabete from Toronto

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay for our whole family and small dog. We particularly enjoyed the quietness of the place and the great (included) breakfast. We would certainly recommend it to anyone and definitely book it again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheldon VT

great hotel for the price

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: liked having a microwave in the room. saved us some money so we ate in our room instead of eating out.
Cons: door to room had a small gap that let cold air in no biggie because it wasnt super cold and the heater worked well.
Location: convenient to downtown far enough out of town to be in a low traffic area so noise was at a minimum
not much to write.check in was easy room was clean. Brockville is a nice little town and i plan on getting a room at this hotel again,
4 out of 5
by Robert from Barrie

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The welcoming was great as was check out Breakfast was good The room was very good and the bed the very best The Internet was difficult to get onto with my computer, pad and phone...that sucked The remote for the TV just changed channels No function for volume or power That sucked too The manager was very apologetic when I explained this to him I will stay there again but mainly on the basis of the fantastic bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE, FRIENDLY, and CLEAN!!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Everyone here was friendly and very accommodating. The rooms were renovated and extremely clean and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was included and plentiful. They had everything imaginable, even a waffle maker and batter. This hotel was extremely clean and the staff was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Nishan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank You so much for taking the time to post your review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Super 8 Brockville. I hope that we will have the privilege of welcoming you back in back in the not so distant future. Thank you Nishan De Silva GM