Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Stop watering down the juice at breakfast. It had no taste. I tried the apple, orange and cranberry. It had all been diluted.
When I walked in there were 2 employees at the desk. One was on the phone, one working on a computer. Neither acknowledged me. I stood there for over 5 minutes. The one on the computer left. The one on the phone disconnected and walked toward the back. I finally called the hotel phone and when she back to answer it, I told her I was standing in front of her. The room was clean and comfortable. I was very happy with it. Please stop watering down the juice at breakfast. I tried it every day: apple, orange and cranberry. All had been diluted to the point that they had no taste. If I were serving it to a toddler I would be thrilled but for myself it was just plain gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peggs, America

great clean hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We had softball tourney at Savage park. It was close to the fields and it was surrounded by eateries and things todo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel in a new area

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This was just a stop for the night on a trip and the place was great for that purpose. Easy to find right off the highway. The area was nice. The hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Enjoyable stay room had a great view we were able to stay in and watch the fireworks show
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll located to our needs

Posted May 15, 2017
Room, staff, comfort, location, and breakfast met our needs.
5 out of 5
by Dora

A great time

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The check-in was fast and easy. The room was clean and perfect. My kiddos loved their separate sleeping area! The breakfast was awesome. Definitely will stay here again next visit.
5 out of 5
by Jerilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

picking up possessions

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Good stay. It did smell like cigarette smoke on second floor hallway. It could be because smoking area ( bench and ash can) was within 5 ft of front door. Had to walk through smoke each time I went to my car
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bryant

Second stay, will definitely return.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was under an extreme amount of construction. However, every step possible was taken to ensure the comforts of the guests. And, with an entire floor empty for remodeling, the pool, breakfast, and parking lot were perfect as far as business. This is our second stay at this location, and we still have nothing bad to say. Our room also had a Keurig, and although we don't drink coffee, we were able to acquire some wonderful hot chocolate.