Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I was in town on business and honestly was surprised by the cleanliness of the hotel. Completely surpassed my expect ions all around. My room was very clean and comcortable. The staff was accommodating and friendly. The hotel was quite. Couldn't ask for a better experience
4 out of 5
by Amber

Comfort and value

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The bed is so comfortable and the room plenty spacious and clean. The staff very​ friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my time on western trips.
5 out of 5
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Great experience!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Great staff, attentive and courteous!
4 out of 5
by Scott

Nice stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Just one night stay by myself, no time to enjoy amenities at the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Probably will not stay at this hotel again. They did not have clean towels when we asked for them, and they said they could not give us a receipt for our stay because we booked it through a third party. We ALWAYS get a receipt when booking through a third party.
3 out of 5
by Brian

Awesome staff, thin walls.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. The shower had small amounts of mold in corners. The walls are are a little thin. I heard the guy above us pass gas on and off all night and I think he stomped his way to the toilet at least a dozen times. When he flushed, I swear I could hear the contents being choked down the pipes. I am sure it is this location, because I stayed three weeks at their location in Madison, WI and did not have any of these issues. The plus side is that the staff was absolutely amazing. They were all very nice and very courteous. That and the location made the stay tolerable.
5 out of 5
by Marco

Over all happy. We will be back.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and orderly. Some of the dishes were not clean but may have been returned by former guests it would be hard to check each individual piece. We needed several things and they were very quick to get us what we needed. It was quiet and calm. Breakfast was great for continental. Plenty of dining space. All staff presented a courteous demo or and were always professional.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Great Place in Broken Arrow.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay convenient to Tulsa, Broken Arrow and Muskogee. Fit the bill and exceeded all expectations.