Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

Cheap motel. Not bad for the money

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Hotel was a little dirty. Staff was nice. Room was old. I’m the shower some of the Sheetrock was coming off. Not bad for the money tho.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

False Advertising

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The rooms were terrible. Paint knocked off the walls, cigarette burns and stains in the comforters. The headboard was broken. The drain in the bathroom was clogged.Not to mention the furniture in the lobby was old and peeling. Definitely wouldn't tell anyone to go here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst and nastiest Hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Nov 14, 2017
My experience was horrible my sink leaked on to the carpet I told them about it and they came and fixed it but they didn't replace my towels they didn't make my bed or clean the sheets I could tell that they weren't even clean sheets when I got there and it it's not a very safe place I did not feel safe at all
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jim

Bad Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Shower valve rotated 360 degrees and you did not know what was hot or cold. sink stopper did not work wasted water. Telephone did not work.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Try harder

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Ac didn't keep room cold. Pillows were tiny. Breakfast was to be desired.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water to shower, staff could of cared lesd

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Bad experience. Hot water in shower did not work. Told be staff to wait until maintenance showed up around 9, it was 6:30 and we had places to be. Had to push for solutions that should have been offered.
4 out of 5
by rod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Angela

YUCK!

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
There was a hole in the bathroom door and cigarette burns on the comforter in our no-smoking room!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Massachusetts

What a disappointment

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Showed up to check in; we found out that there was an electric issue in the upstairs hall and that some of the lights were out. Fine, things happen. However, we were there for 3 nights ; that should have been fixed before three days passed, but it wasn't. The outside doors at the ends of the halls were kept unlocked. I think that's a safety hazard. Our shower did not work very well. I couldn't pull the shower lever out enough to get any more than a trickle of water out of the shower. The hotel was run down, and just a pretty disappointing stay.