Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Great experience , clean, friendly staff. Only issue was left room key in room , went to front desk to ask for a new one and was issued a new key but was not asked for an id just room number.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our extended stay here.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Staff is friendly and accommodating. Rooms and hotel clean. Breakfast not the best. Old fruit served. Workout facility lacking 12 Pound weights, most commonly used weight for ladies. Also no disinfectant wipes in workout room to clean equipment before and after use. Asked about it but never received. Not hygienic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 4, 2017
My room was so nice! There was this closet that connected from bathroom to the other side and it was so nice. Bed was comfy, pillows were soft, the room was clean and aesthetically pleasing and staff was friendly. Can’t complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Suites are pretty small. Stayed there with two small kids and there wasn't enough room. Staff was great. Breakfast lacked options and seating area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa,Ok

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Discovered blood on 2 pillows and black hair on sheet. I had slept on these 1st night and made discoveries the next evening. On shift manager stated maid just overlooked them. I had the manager bring up all clean linens and make the bed. The room had not been vacuumed either.
4 out of 5
by dimen

Soccer tournament

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
There is nothing to do in that area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017
We appreciate your response and your stay with us. Our location allows easy access to locations and activities in Broken Arrow and the Tulsa area. We hope to see you again and will help point out some activities and places to see in our area. Thank you again. Lou Anne, Sales
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017
Thank you for your stay and response. Hope to see you again. Lou Anne, Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and everything was good except the floor above was noisy. You could hear every step.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017
We appreciate your response and your stay with us. We apologize for the noise from the floor above you, with your next stay with us, please mention that you would like a room on our top floor and we will do all we can to accommodate your request. Thank you again. Lou Anne, Sales
4 out of 5
by Elaine

Tight spaces

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean but very small. When the sofa bed was open, I had to crawl across the bed to get out of bed.
4 out of 5
by Evann

Good value and big room!

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. Went to Broken Arrow for a conference nearby. Close to plenty of eating places. I shared a room with my friend and my only :>( was that the toilet closet was quite small. Otherwise it was a very spacious, clean room! I'd return!