Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Just have a question on why I was charged an addition 17.00 on my account when my receipt says 128.51 and looked in my bank account this morning and was charged an additional 16.87.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mostly used by work crews

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Asked for a quiet room after long day on the road, but got room on first floor, facing lobby and breakfast area. Noise till late at night and from early morning.
4 out of 5
by Leonard

Alumni weekend

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is fine, room was clean, needs new curtains. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet, friendly staff, breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd stay at the other hotel in town.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Majority of guests are construction/industrial workers who travel. Cost to stay was higher that expected. With only a few places to select this isn't the best place int he area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

No complaints

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds and large rooms.
Location: McDonald's is right next door-you can just walk to it.
We had no complaints. The staff was great and our room was super comfortable. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accomodating Staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Staff took several requests from me throughout the duration of the stay, and answered each and everyone of my requests with a smile. Great group.