Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

No complaints

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds and large rooms.
Location: McDonald's is right next door-you can just walk to it.
We had no complaints. The staff was great and our room was super comfortable. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accomodating Staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Staff took several requests from me throughout the duration of the stay, and answered each and everyone of my requests with a smile. Great group.
4 out of 5
by Elvera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Connie from Merriman, Ne

just the little things...

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
I was to have a king size bed but had a small queen and the mattress was soft!! But had a very nice breakfast. Will stay there again, maybe next year for the same event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Best hotel in Broken Bow

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: The appearance, the comfort, good breakfast.
Cons: Lower the prices.
Location: Whatever
The staff went over and above expectations. The prices are lower than the Arrow and Cobblestone and we like Boarders better. We all loved our stay.
1 out of 5
by Helen

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived there, we did not have reservations. The motel was booked. They could not find that you had sent in the reservation. We were very disappointed. We had gone there for family member funeral. Everything was booked up. I will most likely never use Hotel. com again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Just nice and comfortable and easy to find, right on the main road
Location: We actually came to attend an Amateur Radio get together at Victoria Springs Recreation area and had an overnite stay in Broken Bow, NE.
We had only an overnite stay, but it was comfortable. The breakfast was excellent, the beds were comfortable and there was plenty of towels, etc. The fridge and microwave worked fine. It was a comfortable overnite stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again but breakfast could be improved.

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Same exact hit breakfast every morning. Could have added a couple Irma to make it better. Room was nice.