Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okc, Ok

Look for some place else.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Wouldn’t stay there again. The outside looks real nice. Inside is not taken care of at all. Very dirty from the halls to the rooms. They need to hire a cleaning crew that has a clue what there job is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

beds

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was very good.
Cons: BED!
Location: There was a festival in town.
The bed we had was extremely hard and the pillows were overstuffed and uncomfortable. Neither of us got a good nights sleep. There was no extra blanket in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sand Springs, OK

Convenient location.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bed.
Cons: More variety for the continental breakfast.
Location: Located across the street from the Choctaw casino and just down the street from the shopping centers.
The hotel was very clean and the bed very comfortable. The location is such that it is easy to get where you need to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Average service

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Your complimentary breakfast was very limited and poor. It needs improvement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mineola, tx

Convenient location across from casino

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Our suit was a good size. Comfortable but furniture could use updating. Bed was nice. No dishes or cookware - - Just empty cabinets! No fitness center. Also there was a large amount of water in hall that took awhile to clean up, causing a horrendous smell the next day. Had to your breath as you walked by. I did enjoy the small pool.breakfast was adequate. Due to water issue, probably wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just a place to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: call me ahead of time if my reservation is not available
Location: I was only in town for the night, so can't speak to this
I made my queen-bed, non-smoking room reservation a few days ahead of time only to arrive and be told that they had no more non-smoking rooms available. The desk clerk told me she had several others who had made the same reservation for that night and that they were all incorrect, and blamed the error on Expedia. First she suggested that I go elsewhere to find a room (a single female at 9pm in a strange town), then decided she could look more closely at her room availability. To her credit, she put me in a room that was an "upgrade". A king bed room that was non-smoking. It was adequate, reasonably clean, and quiet with good air conditioning. I probably wouldn't stay here again, but if you're just looking for a place to rest it works fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty! Nasty!

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
A disgrace to Wyndham properties. I stayed because of the name. Never again. The dirtiest hotel I have been in for years.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Navasota, Texas

Mini Room

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Very small room ,no elevator ,staff wasn't very friendly, no coffee in the rooms,bathroom walls needed to be wiped down
1 out of 5
by The ripped off customer.

The urine room!

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was used for sleeping and showering only! The re oh qstroom was dirty and smelled like urine. The restroom door had to stay closed to keep the room from smelling like urine. The sheets did not look crisp and clean, instead they were off white and dingy. I feel like the price of the room should have been cheaper based off the quality of the room. I will never re-visit the microtel inn.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels