Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Wotif
Shocking bed. Roll into the middle! Room extremely dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: close to railway station..close to pubs and restaurants
Cons: shelves in bathrooms required also coffee tables needed
Location: close to most attractions in town
renovated rooms are great..older rooms are clean and ok..staff friendly and very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel close to all town facilities

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: As above
Cons: Bathroom a little bigger with a shelf!
Location: Location was great and close to cafes
We had a lovely stay at this hotel. Staff very helpful, friendly and efficient. It was close to train station and all the facilities that we needed. We needed 3 beds in one room and found the room very spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Wotif
It was centrally located to all pubs etc. Ate the 2 nights at the Musicians club only 100 meteres away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly budget accommodation

Posted May 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Ground floor room was available, amenities were adequate, quiet location
Cons: decor and bedding could be updated
Friendly staff met us at the reception desk, they were more than happy to accommodate our needs. The motel was easy to find within the township. A satisfactory budget motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

nice room, quiet and good location

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: reasonable price and easy to find
Cons: everything was fine
Location: walking distance to main street and also close to clubs
staff pleasant, room neat and tidy with everything you need..
4 out of 5
by Roderick H from Adelaide

A great place

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay and visit with plenty of attractions, clubs were great for food and entertainment. Much better than a big city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient Location

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Conveniently located a 3 minute walk from Broken Hill station and only a few more minutes to the main street in town is this nice quiet two level motel. Room was $94 for the night, had free fast wifi however it only let me use one device at a time. Room is a bit dated but clean and everything worked. It even had two air conditioners! Only negative here was there wasn't any power points near the beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Lovely stay, lovely cottage

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Comfort, space, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to railway station and very convenient to drive on toward Cobar
Originally booked into the single room for a family of three, we were told on arrival that we were staying in the Line of Load cottages next door with no extra to pay. What a wonderful surprise and so comfortable after lots of traveling and staying in old daggy caravan cabins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BROKEN HILL EXPERIENCE

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Broken Hill for two nights and enjoyed the history of the place and travelled to Menindee and Silverton as well.