Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good Location.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff .
Cons: Need more powerpoints. Also, better blinds or curtains could help to block off the bright lights outside the room at night time.
Location: Railway station is just across the road - great for guests travelling by train. Close to main street, Art Gallery and restaurants.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Room overall is comfortable and clean. Furniture a bit old. A pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wollongong-NSW-Australia

Loved it, outstanding staff.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The room was so clean, staff are the best the place offered.
Cons: Claiming stairs, was unexpected for my age, but staff were so helpful. Breakfast not that great and they need of a left;;;too many stairs .
Location: Not too far from all activities, Broken Hill is amazing place...great food and wonderful attractions. Bus tours are the information centre great.
Lovely old style accommodation, loved it. Staff are so great and genuinely kind and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close Musicians Club, good food and cold bber

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Central to all amenities, shops ,churchs and tourist areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Gosford, NSW

Pleasant motel handy to everything

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Location & quietness.
Location: Very central location. I didn't use any of the local activities
I didn't spend much time at the motel complex, however my room was neat, clean & most importantly, quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ian

Comfortable stay at comfort motel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The Comfort in Crystal is a clean motel With a helpful staff. It has all the facilities you want for an overnight stay. I enjoyed being close to the city so I could walk to most attractions and to the station. I couldn't have been any closer although I was unaware of train noise at night. A very comfortable stay. I was in a solo room.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Clean and comfortable motel

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
A convenient and easy to find motel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Quick check in, with a friendly and helpful welcome. The room was clean and spacious. A very convenient location. Would definitely stay again on my business trips
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mildura

Great location and great staff

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The staff - flexible, accommodating, pleasant and helpful.
Cons: The room décor is somewhat dated.
Location: Great central location in Broken Hill close to everything, and very little traffic noise.
The greatest asset of this motel is the staff - they were so considerate, happy to assist with any reasonable request.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
A very comfortable and convenient place to stay.