Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by ali from denmark

best price. nice room

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great value for money, nice neighbourhood and great breakfast
4 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
More like student housing than a hotel. No reception, just collect your key from an envelope. Dated room/furniture/bathroom, but an ok size. Wifi didn't always work. Breakfast was cereals, yogurts, boiled eggs, breads, meat, cheese, fruit, coffee, juice. Free parking and near public transport. Stockholm hotels are expensive, so it's a good option if you need a bed for the night at a lower price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Salt Lake City

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
We found the hotel to be an overall pleasant experience. Not very well manned, but adequate under the circumstances.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Good location

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The location is very good if you plan to be in Bromma and as it is very close to the underground it is also very easy to go to the city center.
Cons: The extra bed was terrible, so we didnt use it.
We didnt have any curtains in our room and the Bathroom was very old style. But it was clean and the location is good. If you just need a good room in Stockholm its very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Hi, We just bought the Hotel, 2015-07.01 and we started to fix everything. Its allot of work to do, but i hope it will much better. your welcome back, thanks
3 out of 5
by Tarek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JanW234 from London

Good value for money !

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Good breakfast and good value for money !
3 out of 5
by Sheida from Belgium

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel has no reception desk and with out helping from the other people you cannot find the hotel staffs and the key of your room.The location was good, only 10 min to the metro station. The WiFi was broken all the days of our stay and we could get very poor signal only in the kitchen. The Breakfast was not really perfect. The dishes were sometime dirty. The smell of Egg (for the breakfast) is spread whole day in the building. The staff were really friendly but not really helpful.