Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tyngsboro, ma

Another great stay

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Came for a quick get away and always stay here. Friendly staff, good breakfast and gorgeous sunsets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Enjoyed our stay here for a family get together. Friendly staff, very accommodating. Planning another visit next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Sep 21, 2017
we stayed at the hotel for 3 days in September room were clean and comfortable staff were friendly and helpful .Breakfast was very good there lots of good restaurants near the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval,QC

Very quiet and close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great hotel, very friendly staff, breakfast with a lot of choices
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Nice hotel but room for improvement

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Th staff were friendly and the room was clean. However, just a few sticking points for me: 1. The air con unit blew directly at the side of the bed so there was no circulation of air in the room. Every night I woke up sweating because the room got so hot. 2. The fitness area left a lot to be desired. Very underwhelming to find just an elliptical, treadmill, bike, and a couple of free weights. 3. Wifi would randomly drop-out when using video calling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Qc.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Good expérience overall. Hallway a bit noisy (door latches are loud when closing), but definitely worth it and plan on going back.
5 out of 5
by David

Great time...

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Loved my stay. Staff is amazingly friendly. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic rooms and very friendly staff - accommodated us with some items for breakfast at 5 am because of early departure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St-Lazare

Girls Weekend in Bromont

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: It's a beautiful building, the rooms were spacious, the continental breakfast was delicious and they have complimentary coffee in the lobby all day.
Location: The location was perfect for our stay. Walking distance to restaurants, shopping, info tourist and convenience store.
My girlfriends and I spent a wonderful weekend at Le St-Martin. We checked in on Saturday, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and had a little fridge, which was great for our snacks. We really enjoyed the location as we had reserved a wine tour on Sunday that picked us up at the Info Tourist centre right across the parking lot of the hotel. It was also very convenient to be right next to some restaurants and the shopping outlets. The Hotel has wonderful continental breakfast (my favourite was the overnight oats with almond milk), beautiful grounds with a great pool and an indoor jacuzzi. All in all a wonderful stay in Bromont, we will certainly be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice hotel with besutuffuly manicured outdoor space. Wonderful breakfast spread. Would definitely return.