Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Nice, clean hotel with great staff and service, the hotel could use some updating but overall a pleasant experience
4 out of 5
by Eddie

Good hotel with good facilities but quite expensiv

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good stopover for one night.The hotel has really good facilities including a swimming pool etc. Room was comfortable and a reasonable size. Had airconditioning which was very welcome as the night temp was low 20 Centigrade. All in all a good stay . Value for money was based on you using the facilities at £115 it was a bit high for just a room only.
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was nice, Could not get through to reception evening or in the morning just rang out several times. dirty blinds in bathroom and dirty nets in the room
5 out of 5
by Martine

Excellent hotel with great customer service

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel! The staff were welcoming and friendly and the hotel was very nicely decorated. The location of the hotel was quiet and the views were beautiful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. My husband and two kids slept great! The breakfast was delicious and there were many options for food. We will be back here for sure!
5 out of 5
by karin

I would highly recommend

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very welcoming staff, great breakfast, good stay and great value
4 out of 5
by Farrukh

Good for business

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Typical Holiday Inn. Comfortable, Friendly, Efficient. Great choice for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing we were a little disappointed with was the kids not being allowed in the pool until 10 am. Everything else was fab.
5 out of 5
by Kirsty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I felt the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The bar had a lovely ambience