Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Spencer from Charleston

STAY AWAY!

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad room, but... Strange layout where your room opens both to a car park area and to an interior corridor which was still under construction. The place is walled in shrubbery and they have to let you in and out through a gated access which only they control. Even the check-in/out is done through a drive through window. But what bothered us most was that they took our passports and rather than just copying the information, they KEPT OUR PASSPORTS until checkout. I got the distinct impression that the people running this place were extremely paranoid. That they kept our passports is simply inexcusable. Would never return to this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by MC, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Sorry for the delayed response, but we're veterans of Expo where we hosted thousands of guests that their judgments were satisfied by our work. It 'true that during his stay had going the painting of the central corridors giving access to the rooms directly from the Hall, from the breakfast room, from the restaurant.   Therefore we did need to 'virtue', so as not to inconvenience to our guests, we opted to make the rooms directly from the driveway outside the pleasant garden. Our locals and 'new concept to' American with horizontal structure, a green garden all around the structure. Obviously the tree control and privacy, goes to the advantage of our guests. I'm sorry you have suffered a std procedure as the monitoring and recording of documents, obligation of international law. Having the document in our reception, this procedure which benefits the privacy of our guests Clearly, if you have different experiences where not ask for the documents, the 'error has made from them, who does not ask you . Hoping that this is our clarify you concerne we wait you again as our guest. Also because the room has been appreciated the positively, the work on improvements, actually are terminated , so you can enjoi your stay . See you soon . MC
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

...ma chi lo ha valutato 4 stelle?

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Squallido e con ristorazione "micro onde". Camere rumorose. Buono come motel...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by MC, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite Ci spiace per il Suo disagio , la struttura si presenta con architettura Motel all' americana, ma lavoriamo come Hotel , infatti durante il Suo soggiorno l' Hotel era pieno e nelle camere attigue alla Sua soggiornano ospiti singoli . Pero' puo' essere che quando c'e' alta presenza in Hotel ci possa essere più disturbo , ma come ci insegnano l' Ospite ha tutte le priorita' e se NESSUNO lo evidenzia durante il soggiorno noi non possiamo intervenire o imagnate il disagio. Per la cucina e' strana la Sua sensazione , in quanto abbiamo affidato la preparazione in cucina al ristorante la briglia gialla , il ns personale fa solo il servizio ai tavoli e per quanto ne sappiamo fanno solo cucina espressa ( semplice e facilmente digeribile per la sera ). La ringraziamo per aver soggiornato da noi e la aspettiamo presto . Buon Anno . MC
4 out of 5
by Romuald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FRANCIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mauro from cesena

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
discreto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

hotel accogliente

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: la riservatezza
Cons: troppo alta la temperatura della stanza e non sono riuscito a regolarla
Location: l'hotel è posizionato in un piccolo centro BRONI PV che anche se centro lavorativo operoso è ricco di ristoranti e vicino a bellissimi borghi
recepion gentile e collaborativa, stanza accogliente spaziosa e ben arredata, la colazione è ben presentata e completa si raggiunge facilmente e l'hotel è ben visibile dalla strada parcheggio ampio e accogliente
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by MC , Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite Grazie per il Suo giudizio . E' molto soggettiva l' ambientazione di ogni Ospite, un Ospite in un giudizio precedente lamentava di avere una temperatura troppo bassa . A tale scopo, per ovviare a questo, abbiamo impostato l' opzione del controllo della temperatura anche dalla camera. Teniamo sempre in alta considerazione le valutazioni e suggerimenti dei ns Ospiti . La aspettiamo presto . MC
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by MC, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite Grazie . MC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greve in chianti

a 40 minuti da milano e 10 km da Pavia

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Hotel 4stelle eccezionale,personale gentilissimo e camera favolosa
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by MC, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite Grazie per il Suo giudizio . A presto . MC