Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Less than a 3star Hotel far from Center of krakov

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: Renovation needed ,split units needed ,fresh air needed ( u can't even open the windows)
Location: 5 km Far from Krakov Center. There is IKEA nearby and a Shopping Mall . Visit the salt Mine , Shoping , etc .
Well I was expecting a much better Hotel , According to Expedia this hotel has a Steam room as mentioned on Expedia website but this is not correct !! Hotel is Old with old furniture , the ventilation system is a central AC the keeps running even when u close your thermostat it was a very cold room with a cold weather I asked for a heater in August to warm our room a bit I felt sick because of our freezing room .. The breakfast is poor and this hotel is overrated ..I don't advise people to take it ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A needed hotel in a beautiful city

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Bed excellent, air condition and windows to open great,
Cons: Staff in restaurant to be trained to listen, to be kind, and to take care. You cannot sleep longer since 4-5 cleaning ladies speak loudly in the floor
Staff in restaurant overwhelmed for a 4 star hotel - not listening, not caring, sometimes rude. Shower and light above sink didn't work, no apologies. But the shower was fixed. One receptionist promised a new room the next day, the other day was laughing about it the next day. It is still sad, the guest is not the king yet but the staff. The room was clean, bed excellent,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Food was awful room was boiling hot as air con not working so asked staff to look at it or perhaps change rooms. However nothing was done. A little out from Old Market Square but not a bad base. Overall u enjoyed my break in Krackow but that was more to do with the place not the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel reception very helpful for ordering taxis, organising tours and even a late night pizza! Room was clean, breakfast average but was included in the price. Location 7 min taxi ride from the town costs around 6€ or 25 zloty very cheap!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but no toaster 4 breakfast

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Clean nice pool hotel staff helpful would go back again down side a bit out of town centre
4 out of 5
by P K from London

Expensive but not great for the price

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had huge expectations as this was the most expensive hotel we've stayed in Krakow so far. Started with rude receptionist during our checkin, followed by dirty cover on bed in the room and room bathroom where it looked like someone did not flash the water properly after doing number one. On the good side: responsive aircon, did the job properly with 31 C degrees outside. Breakfast ok. In general: cheaper and better hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

comfortable

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed in a 2-room suite with plenty of room for 4 people. Breakfast is incredible! Wifi spotty and weak but all else great. Friendly staff. A bit off the beaten path but great with own transportation.
5 out of 5
by eli from i-l

over all value for money - great

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
quiet. clean. close mall
4 out of 5
by Fereydon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Cons: hot food
Location: not bad
Lovely hotel but the food at breakfast was not very hot