Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Gregor from Europe

Well

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tv set was not working, leaking water sound in the bath!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by josephine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vasudev from Kiel, Germany

Can be better

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in the hotel during our visit to Krakow
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

thank you...

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
nice atmosphere and cool and young people...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel close to road network.

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Staff and facilities really good. Food good, breakfast full choice, evening meal a little nouveau cuisine but good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denys from Ukraine

Nice hotel, close to the Ikea and Auchan.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Location, free parking, staff, room itself
Cons: Put shampoo please, this is 4 star hotel.
Location: In front of hotel Ikea and a lot of other stores.
A nice hotel right in front of Auchan and Ikea, very easy to get city center but bus #130. Room had mini bar which we were using as fridge. Weird thing is that 4 star hotel doesn't have shampoo and air condition doesn't work in the beginning of May...
4 out of 5
by Michal from Lakeville, MN

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
Good value for the money spent, wouldn't mind recommending the place to a friend. Only complaint I have is that we could smell cigarette smoke in the room that came through via the ventilation system. So the ventilation system either should be fixed or ban smoking from the hotel altogether. Staff was very helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
by Dave from Fargo, ND

Across from IKEA

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
While I had a Polish friend with me, he made me use English while checking in and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was perfect and quiet. I would consider this an American style hotel and would HIGHLY recommend to any travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gillian from Cork

Great hotel for an early morning flight

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: The location was perfect for the airport. It might be a bit too far out from Krakow.
Location: There is only a petrol station next door and the hotel is facing onto a motorway so there is nothing to do!
We stayed at this hotel as we had an early morning flight so this location was perfect. The staff are helpful and friendly. The rooms are modern and comfortable. The food was a little expensive and didn't justify such a cost. Overall great hotel!