Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy dirty and over priced

Posted Aug 24, 2016
room was not clean, flies exist everywhere, train runs just outside, parking is far away, staffs are lazy...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Jul 25, 2016
First of all the toilet had (doodoo) stain, the next day the ac stop working just warm air, there was hair all around the tub. Just horrible. It gives Howard Johnson hotel a bad name.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Place is very shabby. More like 1 star if any. Couldnt wait to leave, thank goodness it was only 2 days.
2 out of 5
by Edwin from Guatemala

Nice location, but rooms need to be kept up

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, this was one of those situations where everything that could go wrong, went wrong. When I got to my room there were several problems, the most noticeable one a dirty bathroom. There was no coffee maker and no trash can and the remote control for the TV did not work. As I came late, I didn't have the energy to try to get these things fixed. The second day I was there I asked the manager to fix all these problems and they did so. I also asked for a change of room as my room was very noisy. The new room was better in that sense, but interestingly I did not find a trash can in that room either!
2 out of 5
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Patricia from DC

Horrible service, rodent problem

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
There was a mouse scurrying across my room midday. When I called the front desk to let them know, they asked me if I wanted a mouse trap. I packed my things and left immediately.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to zoo.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Over priced and under the train tracks noisy.nothing else to say.
2 out of 5
by Rolando from New Milford CT

Visit the Zoo

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Suppose to be non smoking and i find cigarettes but and after they clean room still there. Phone not working. Good breakfast of course for 2 night was enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not worthy of Wyndham Brand and over-priced.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
No elevators but steep stairs up/down, bkfst room in basement w/leaky moldy ceiling and mop/bucket to catch/mop up leaks,could smell mold, no luggage carts, worn-out foyer furniture, no telephone in room. Hotel was clean and staff great!
4 out of 5
by elicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels