Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
It was cool just small room for the price I thought I was gonna be in a real suite but besides that I made it work had a good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing Ramada hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Management Willie
3 out of 5
by Quierra

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management willie
4 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing Ramada hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Management Willie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada hotel overall

Posted Apr 1, 2016
The hotel was very clean, quiet and comfortable. I plan on coming back
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing Ramada hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Management Willie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Very clean rooms for the Bronx. Only one of two that I would stay at in the bronx.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing Ramada hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Management Willie
3 out of 5
by Larry from Wilmington, DE

fine for an overnight

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
cleaner and safer than I expected for the area. front desk was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing Ramada hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Management Willie
5 out of 5
by Barry from Bronx, N.Y.

Bronx Ramada inn

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean private and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing Ramada hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Management Willie
4 out of 5
by Odeh from The Bronx ,NY

I Like it

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
not my first time here i always book the Jacuzzi room i seem to always have to give it a good wipe down myself but it never comes up with any real dirt, that being said its still a little dirty. it has a fridge that feels as tho its not even on thank god there is an ice machine. that's about as negative i can really get honestly its a great room the bed is awesome and the Jacuzzi is super relaxing the layout is nice and cozy comfortable for at least 4 people. free breakfast as early as 6 am - to 10 am if you can find it in your self to wake up in time for it do so its nothing special but it hits the spot and its free. the workers I've encountered are very polite and friendly and fairly responsive when called apon. I will most definitely be returning its my own get away with out actually getting away
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing Ramada hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Management Willie
4 out of 5
by Patricia from New York

Unhappy

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine but every time I go to this hotel the jacuzzi is dirty and we can't use we clean it ourselves and things are coming out the Jets very dirty very disappointing spending 300.00 for a night of something you can't use
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
. We do have 24hr staff that can rectify housekeeping and maintenance issues. Our property provides all our guests with great service. We value you as our guest and will work hard to retain your business. assistant manager willie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel, courteous staff, tiny parking lot

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
During check-in, it was very difficult to understand the person behind the plexiglass window. Not being a New Yorker, that was striking to me in an area that otherwise seemed safe. The hotel is small, but the breakfast had all the usual foods: eggs, sausage, waffles, pastries, juices, oatmean. At one point a woman spilled a cup of orange juice and the kindly replaced her drink and cleaned up with a smile. Only one car can get in and out of the parking lot at a time, with a single turnaround area, necessitating a full-time staff member to direct traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to review our proper. We do have 2 parking lots for the guest, along with complementary parking available in a secured garage directly next to the hotel.. We do have 24hr staff that can rectify housekeeping and maintenance issues. Our property provides all our guests with great service. We value you as our guest and will work hard to retain your business. Warm Regards, assistant manager willie