Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Judith from Philadelphia

Good value in the Bronx

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
.This hotel doesn't look like much from the outside, but the rooms are fairly big, modern , and clean. The included breakfast has some hot food and an attendant who takes pride in her work and food display. As others noted, the parking lot is small and cramped. The lobby is small, too It is a good value for the location near the Bronx Zoo and Botanical Garden or for a business stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
by willie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management willie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by willie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management willie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by willie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management willie
4 out of 5
by M.Dwayne from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Oasis in the Bronx

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time I have stayed here. The first time, I was concerned about the place. I used to live across the highway from there, and the neighborhood was dubious at best. However, when I went in I was surprised at how nice and tidy everything was. My room was clean and comfortable, housekeeping was very good. Breakfast was good. I was there for a week, both times. I will be going back there, and have had my daughter and her family stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
by willie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management willie
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by willie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management willie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in the bronx

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Easy access to 95
Cons: Desk chair needs to be replaced, screen was falling off the window.
Location: Not close to the zoo
Visiting family, easy access to interstate 95. Breakfast staff was friendly and helpful, full breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear your stay with our hotel was unpleasant. We do have 24hr staff that can rectify housekeeping and maintenance issues. Our property provides all our guests with great service. We value you as our guest and will work hard to retain your business.assistant manager willie
5 out of 5
by ralph

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by willie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management willie
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotels

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Bad service, no internet wifi as they claimed Dirty, no fresh towels
4 out of 5
by Patricia Barker from New York

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
it was okay they just need to clean up more
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear your stay with our hotel was unpleasant. We do have 24hr staff that can rectify housekeeping and maintenance issues. Our property provides all our guests with great service. We value you as our guest and will work hard to retain your business. Best Regards, Willie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very, nice place ,

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Little hard to park but security had us park on other side of building on lot, on property, had to walk around block to check in. Large modern nicely decorated 5 star room ,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found our staff to be nice and helpful. We do have 2 parking lots for the guest, along with complementary parking available in a secured garage directly next to the hotel. I am happy to hear you were satisfied with the quality of our room. Hope to serve you again. Warm Regards, Willie