Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx

Regret wasting money on this place

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Worst hotel stay ever experienced. The room was in the basement without temp control so the room was freezing. People were roaming the halls all night and it appeared prostitutes were conducting business. I can't believe the price we paid to stay in a dump. I feel robbed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in the bronx

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Easy access to 95
Cons: Desk chair needs to be replaced, screen was falling off the window.
Location: Not close to the zoo
Visiting family, easy access to interstate 95. Breakfast staff was friendly and helpful, full breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear your stay with our hotel was unpleasant. We do have 24hr staff that can rectify housekeeping and maintenance issues. Our property provides all our guests with great service. We value you as our guest and will work hard to retain your business.assistant manager willie
5 out of 5
by ralph

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management willie
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotels

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Bad service, no internet wifi as they claimed Dirty, no fresh towels
4 out of 5
by Patricia Barker from New York

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
it was okay they just need to clean up more
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear your stay with our hotel was unpleasant. We do have 24hr staff that can rectify housekeeping and maintenance issues. Our property provides all our guests with great service. We value you as our guest and will work hard to retain your business. Best Regards, Willie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very, nice place ,

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Little hard to park but security had us park on other side of building on lot, on property, had to walk around block to check in. Large modern nicely decorated 5 star room ,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found our staff to be nice and helpful. We do have 2 parking lots for the guest, along with complementary parking available in a secured garage directly next to the hotel. I am happy to hear you were satisfied with the quality of our room. Hope to serve you again. Warm Regards, Willie
5 out of 5
by Jenea from Virginia

Great night stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was a business trip. The room wasn't too spacious for all 4 people but it did the job for the night. It was a great stay and very clean. Breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing Ramada hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Management Willie
2 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Over priced "S" hole

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Over priced for a small room , No parking at night , check in Attendent has zero personality , hall smelled like pot , Pillow covers had stains , hair in bed .Loud at night w ppl roaming the halls poping from room to room . Tbh this place is a dump
4 out of 5
by Denise from Bronx, NY

Last Minute, Awesome stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was courteous and on point. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing Ramada hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Management Willie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
It was cool just small room for the price I thought I was gonna be in a real suite but besides that I made it work had a good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing Ramada hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Management Willie