Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx NY

Posted Jun 5, 2017
First stay at the Ramada bronx and it was like being at home. Wonderful staff and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The people made what could have been a trying and stressful encounter into a pleasant and carefree experience.
Cons: My wife wanted to see the Filipino channel.
Good service, friendly, professional, compassionate staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted May 22, 2017
The bathroom wasn't as clean as it could've been. But ok overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Great customer service from all staff. Had a nice smell the bathroom was clean and all appliance was working
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient in parking and location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The room wasn't as clean and it was overpriced ... bed was comfortable that's about it
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Willie, Hotel Management
I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us, We do have 24hr staff that can rectify housekeeping and maintenance issues. Our property provides all our guests with great service. We hope you give us another chance to service you better. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel

EXCELLENT.

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
My loved everything I saw. EXCELLENT service, EXCELLENT neighborhood.....i will be back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Awesome Little Getaway

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Booked a room with a jacuzzi and a king size bed for a little getaway from work, literally was amazing. Room was clean, smelled good for a smoking suite and jacuzzi jets were amazing. I'm definitely coming back !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freshly scented room

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was in a smoking room and loved the fact that it was so clean and smelled so fresh.
2 out of 5
by Shauntel

Exhausting

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
When we got to the hotel we were told there were no king rooms left even though that's what we purchased. We were then asked if a room with double beds would suffice to which we said yes. When we got to the room, the room had feaces stains in the toilet. We decided at this point we would just leave. We were however told that we could not cancel the reservation because we had already checked in. She then moved us to another room which reeked of smoke and the TV did not work. She informed us she would send someone to fix the TV. We sat waiting and then we heard a knock. To our surprise it was the front desk agent who informed me that someone had just canceled a reservation and there was now a king room available. We took the room but the TV again was not working . She said she would send someone to fix it, but to this day we are still waiting.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First, we apologize for not meeting your expectations with respect to your recent stay. It is disappointing to hear we didn’t provide an adequate service. Your feedback will be shared with the team; we will continue to work hard to provide excellent hospitality to all of our guests. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to serve you again on your future lodging needs. our guests a great hospitality experience each and every time. Best Regards, Assistant Manager Willie.
3 out of 5
by dwight

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels