Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted May 22, 2017
The bathroom wasn't as clean as it could've been. But ok overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Great customer service from all staff. Had a nice smell the bathroom was clean and all appliance was working
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient in parking and location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The room wasn't as clean and it was overpriced ... bed was comfortable that's about it
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Willie, Hotel Management
I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us, We do have 24hr staff that can rectify housekeeping and maintenance issues. Our property provides all our guests with great service. We hope you give us another chance to service you better. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Awesome Little Getaway

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Booked a room with a jacuzzi and a king size bed for a little getaway from work, literally was amazing. Room was clean, smelled good for a smoking suite and jacuzzi jets were amazing. I'm definitely coming back !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos Moreta

Not bad

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Checking in was easy and fast. Not alot of parking tho, had to park around the back. Got to the room it was nice even tho the tv had lines (broken pixels). We had a suite with the jacuzzi and it was clean and it worked properly, even tho it drains slowly... i came from boston and it seemed like everywhere we wanted to go was like 20-30 minutes away each time. They did have shopping close and movies... room service did a great job cleaning everythjng and not touching our stuff... i guess i would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
5 out of 5
by Shaniqua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Walker from Bronx

snow Day

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
The is nice but it over price for the neighborhood
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
1 out of 5
by evelyn

Zero

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
No rest at all pepole next door had there music very loud
4 out of 5
by Stacy

Great place

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
My Stay was good! The front desk clerk was really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie