Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, WA

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The bathroom was clean, but there is no exhaust fan. There was lots of room to move about around the bed. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Very quiet surroundings. We also enjoyed the buffet breakfast and it was reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The hotel overall was just ok. I was expecting for the price for it to be a little more modern. It had kind of a weird vibe. One big disappointment was the loudness of the cleaning staff. My room was right next to their closet and at 8am they were banging and clinking things, you could hear the cart very clearly. Thin walls!! The AC is also rigged where you can't have the fan on feature all night if you like to drown out background/outside noise. This made me lose sleep since I am a light sleeper. Overall the only thing pleasant about my stay was the cookies. Those were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Good breakfast. Nice courtyard. Great location near restaurants, shopping & highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem, NC

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff was accommodating. We stayed at the hotel due to a death in the family. Room was very comfortabe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great stay, easy booking, room was clean and very nice. Quiet hotel great for business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Received a corner suite which I wasn't expecting. Very comfortable room. Quick room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Rooms were spacious and had both a refrigerator and microwave. I also enjoyed the Crabtree & Evelyn bath soaps and the coffee bean coffee.
Cons: The bathtub caulking was a little old.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located near grocery stores, Starbucks, and shopping.
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Even though they were short staffed they went out of their way to help you with any requests. Also, when I had difficulty with my key, there was someone right there helping me. Really appreciate the extra effort when travelling under stress. Management should be happy that their customer service was exemplary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, Il

Good location for my wife's 40th reunion

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Location: Hotel on bluemound in Brookfield with restaurants, malls and shopping near by.
good solid hotel in a great location in Brookfield, Wisconsin
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels