Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison wi

Nice getaway

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Great hotel overall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeffersonville, Ky

Nice clean.... Quite hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Nice and clean hotel very close to great places to eat and just a short jump into Milwaukee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The staff was friendly the room was nice. Everything was clean and in place. It was a peaceful stay for a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The staff was extremely nice. The staff reminds you of co workers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Our family group really enjoyed the hotel comfort and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, WA

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The bathroom was clean, but there is no exhaust fan. There was lots of room to move about around the bed. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Very quiet surroundings. We also enjoyed the buffet breakfast and it was reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The hotel overall was just ok. I was expecting for the price for it to be a little more modern. It had kind of a weird vibe. One big disappointment was the loudness of the cleaning staff. My room was right next to their closet and at 8am they were banging and clinking things, you could hear the cart very clearly. Thin walls!! The AC is also rigged where you can't have the fan on feature all night if you like to drown out background/outside noise. This made me lose sleep since I am a light sleeper. Overall the only thing pleasant about my stay was the cookies. Those were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Good breakfast. Nice courtyard. Great location near restaurants, shopping & highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem, NC

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff was accommodating. We stayed at the hotel due to a death in the family. Room was very comfortabe.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

Good overnight

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Room very nice. Pool was disappointingly small. Jets on whirlpool didn't work. Seemed like that whole area didn't match the rest of this property. Particularly liked layout of the suite.