Ratings based on 1,491 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2019
Needs some updates. Looks tired and could use some freshening up. Beige on top of beige on top of beige leaves it looking drab and dated...also rooms were way too hot! Slept with the thermostat down to 64 in both rooms with the window open all night in early March and still couldn’t get the room temp below 72. **Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.**
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prairie Du Sac, WI

Posted Mar 7, 2019
The design and layout of this hotel was amazing. I have never seen anything like it before and I enjoyed how family friendly it was. Very comfortable room and felt like home. Amazing helpful staff! Always smiling!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2019
Beautiful property, clean rooms, super wonderful staff. Really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Posted Feb 27, 2019
Loved the staff. Great breakfast. The room was very spacious and clean. Housekeeping was spectacular. Loved ebery aspect if this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2019
Friendly staff. Very clean. Good food. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2019
Easy check-in. Complementary breakfast was quite good. Room was clean and quiet. Have been there before and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2019
It was a great location, hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. I loved the happy hour and complimentary breakfast. Both were great!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Posted Jan 14, 2019
We always enjoy staying in Embassy Suites. This one was wonderful and the staff was helpful, the sauna and hot tub and heated pool were awesome, the bartender was AWESOME. Our toilet in our room seemed to flush really slow but small issue compared to the amazing experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2018 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel Wonderful staff Amazing stay