Ratings based on 1,329 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

3 night stay

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: spacious
Cons: nothing
nice hotel, spacious rooms, convenient, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & breakfast.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We were able to check in early to our clean, spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise ID

Business in Waukesha

Posted May 30, 2017
I needed "last minute" travel plans to Waukesha Memorial Day Weekend (business) and was fortunate to get this hotel. Way beyond my expectations. 1st Class all around from the great room to and outstanding breakfast and a very pleasant "evening get together" (Much more than a "Happy Hour" as it was family friendly) Walking distance to shops and restaurants in a quiet area Very nice stay
3 out of 5
by Carol

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had a firs floor room, not what we would prefer, it appeared to be a handicap suite, not sure why we were given that. We stay several times a year and really didn't like this room. Weusually enjoy the breakfast but while my husband was eating his omlet there was a very long black hair in it. Needless to say that was the end of breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David

Worst hotel customer care experience ever

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
I showed up at 2am and was quite tired from travel. I told the man behind the desk that I had a reservation. He snapped curtly, "No you don't." I was taken aback at his attitude. No soft skills. He explained that they had given away my room since I had not checked on the previous day. I asked for any other available room. "No. You can't stay here." Again, I was flabbergasted. There was no 'sorry' or 'perhaps we could call the hotel next door'. Nothing. I was not a customer to him and that was that.
5 out of 5
by carolyn

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it! Outstanding housekeeping staff even left us a gift superb breakfast the only little complaint was we were looking over the balcony when the security guards said management didn't want anyone in the halls I felt since we are over 50 years old when should not of been scolded
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hair in the shower

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed here before and we really enjoy the breakfast along with the nice spacious room. Everything was good until I saw hair in the shower- gross!
5 out of 5
by stephanie

Great accomodations for the price!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our 2 night stay, wishing it could have been longer. The room was huge (king bed room). Clean and in great shape! We took part in the happy hour 1 of the nights and the breakfast 1 of the mornings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels