Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Diamond

Great place

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Awesome very nice place and people would definitely recommend to friends and family. Very close to awesome food places also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was better than I had expected. Very friendly staff, warm and inviting decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very reasonably priced

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Check in was very quick, room was very clean, beds were comfortable and free breakfast was good as well. Definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel close to Carroll University

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: My only complaint is that I asked for a room away from the highway because of the noise and they gave me a room right off the elevator.
Location: Brookfield Mall is close by as well if you like to shop. They also have some nice restaurants. We also went to the Kettle Moraine State Forest.
I have stayed at this hotel one other time. The staff is always smiling and helpful. The location is great to go back and forth to downtown Waukesha. Downtown Waukesha is very noisy at night and staying 10 minutes away makes a big difference in the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Excellant within its category. Good value too. Good access for Miller Field.
5 out of 5
by Joe

great place to stay.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
everything was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel right off the freeway.

Posted May 10, 2017
Comfortable bed; good morning breakfast, friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Randy

Great place!!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel! Will stay there again!!
4 out of 5
by Marian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels